Guest Reviews

Portageville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
All was great, loved the cleanileness.
Property
The beds were super comfy and loved the rental, our only complaint was the washer and dryer not working on either of them and with 7 of us, going to the beach and showerin daily, that was a huge need for when we researched a place to stay, so that became a major burden for us but besides that, we loved the place!
View Property: Park_Place
Rutledge, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Super Great
Property
The propertys Ive stated in was like Home
View Property: 2_Champagne_Suite
madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Forsyth Park
Lawrencburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
I had to call a few times before cheack in and they were great answering my questions
Property
Very clean great location to beach and night life
View Property: Sunny_On_Seaside
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coslick_Cottage
Peachtree Corners, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
We loved our stay and had a great experience!
Property
The house was amazing!
View Property: Oglethorpe Estate
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
All were pleasant!
Property
Just a note that your office address is incorrect on the email communication you send out. Made a difference when we were trying to find you to drop our luggage ahead of check in and using uber. We were looking for albercorn.
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Forsyth_Suite
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
The house was beautifully decorated and modern. Very comfortable stay!
Property
Well maintained property met all of our needs.
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny_On_Seaside
DUNLAP, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee Exposure
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Skyline
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Spoke to several folks when we had an issue with our door lock. Everyone was extremely helpful and they took care of the problem quickly.
Property
We will absolutely stay here again if given the opportunity. The place is super clean and very comfortable. Right in the middle of everything and within close walking distance to so many things! Maple Street Biscuit Co.is maybe 4 doors down and incredible. Ellis Square is right there with the fountains for the kids (food trucks were there on our trip and it was so much fun!). Parking is 2-3 blocks away (walking up and down the Julian St. Entrance made getting to the car easier). Loft is right next door to Goose Feathers restaurant. We didn't get to eat there this time but definitely will next time! Oh, there is also a CVS within walking distance of you forget anything. me!
View Property: Ellis_Square_Loft
East Point, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Dunedin, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
anniston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Garden Level
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Place
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Southern Belle Vacation rentals provided accurate information about this unique property and very clear instructions for checking in/out.
Property
This was a cozy, comfortable well appointed apartment with both historic charm and modern amenities. Location was perfect for exploring beautiful Savannah.
View Property: Charlton House
Arabi, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Hideaway
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service. Easy reservation and instruction.
Property
Absolutely loved. Took parents to celebrate 50th wedding Anniversary. Property exceeded our expectations. Gorgeous great location.
View Property: Carly`s_Retreat
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trending on Broughton
New Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Everybody was very friendly.
Property
We like the location of the house and the history of the area. The grandchildren also love the pool. Everything was within walking distance.
View Property: Seona_House
Cary, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly people!
Property
It was 2nd property from SBV that we rent in Savannah. It was great! Extremely beautiful and clean. I highly recommend Southern Belle. Friendly staff and awesome apartments!
View Property: Moroccan_Oasis
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed the week. Could not have asked for anything more. Exceeded my expectations!
View Property: Home_at_1014