Guest Reviews

Write a Review
David M
Flanders, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
I also appreciated the fact that the lights were left on when we arrived. We did not get to the property until 1 am, so it was wonderful to be able to see.
Property
The house was clean and all the amenities of home were available.
View Property: 422 Northern Light
Sonja
Rochestor, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Easy process
Property
View Property: Dolphin_Dance
Allison
Newton, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet_Setter
Kristen
King, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were great, easy to work with and quick!
Property
The house was amazing! So large and clean/new feeling. The decor throughout the house was beautiful. All if the guests in the house kept talking about how pretty and clean everything was. The check in and out process was so easy! The location was perfect in relation to downtown Savannah. Parking was not an issue, there are many meters around the house and one reserved spot.
View Property: Blue Manor on Congress
Don
Wheat Ridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
Beautifully appointed condo in the most perfect location. It was around the corner from The Market and in walking distance to every site & restaurant we wished to visit.
View Property: Trending on Broughton
David
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Linda`s on Lincoln
Bonnie
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty_Street_Retreat
Mary Lee
Cummings , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating, friendly, and informative
Property
The soho suite was perfectly located. The furnishings were modern and comfortable. If we had known, we would have parked in the Jefferson garage the entire time. Moving the car for sweep zone on Broughton St was a pain in the butt. Overall a GREAT place to stay in Savannah. Will book again next time we visit
View Property: Soho_Suite
Diane
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Your staff was very willing to help, answer any questions we had and went over check-in and check-out in detail.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The carriage house was more than adequate to meet our needs and will more than likely stay again next time.
View Property: East_Jones_Lane
Jacqueline
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Very enjoyable. Quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Brand_New_Home
Kelley
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The booking process was a breeze, and I appreciated the call after our first night to check in and see if we needed anything.
Property
The property was beautifully furnished and centrally located. We could walk to everything and didn't use our car at all once we arrived.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Rosemary
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soho_Suite
Kyle
longbranch, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone from start to finish was professional and very helpful and friendly
Property
How was very clean and charming.it was like being home while on vacation
View Property: Nicoll_Street_Retreat
Donna
Greensborough, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3_Azure_Suite
John
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was professional, efficient and excellent in all respects.
Property
We were well pleased with everything about the apartment. All of the furnishing were comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom fixtures were first class in every respect.
Glenn
Largo, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. The entire experience was very smooth. I would definitely use your services if I was to return to Savannah. I have already referred a friend!
Property
Nice quiet area even with construction behind us. I'm sure when that is completed it will be even nicer. Very comfortable stay.
View Property: Moroccan_Oasis
Gerald
Bramford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Very nice
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Forsyth_Suite
Tamara
Davis, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham House
John
Pottstown, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Cordial, helpful, excellent communication.
Property
Superb.
View Property: Liberty Place
Christa
Gainesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Everything was great! We loved that it was very quiet, but still close to the beach.
View Property: Donna`s_Escape
Wanda
kitty hawk, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team members who we spoke to by telephone were very nice.
Property
Coach's Corner was just right for our family. Comfortable, updated, clean, good location with cute furnishings.
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Sherrie
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintage_Beachside_Villa
Richard
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coach`s Corner
alisha
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great. Very easy checkin
Property
Very clean. Comfortable beds.
View Property: Movie House Lot A
Robert
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 422 Northern Light