Guest Reviews

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearly_Whites
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
This is the second year we have used Southern Belle and have never encountered a problem with the team. Everyone is always SO accommodating, kind and wonderful.
Property
My family and I will stay at Southern Belle properties again and again and again. The property was absolutely beautiful and I don't think we realized at first what a great location we'd chosen but it is a great location! I was a little worrisome of the August heat as we've never been during the summer and wondered if the property would be cool enough but the weather outside was wonderful and the coolness inside of the property was a great respite when it did get blazing saddles hot (which wasn't often to me). We loved our stay this year and can't wait to try someplace different with you all next year, Lord willing!
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Garden
Grason , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and very helpful!
Property
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The property was even more beautiful than the pictures. Only located about 5 minutes from downtown Savannah where all the fun is! The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever stayed in!
View Property: Southern Exposure
Wagener, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vintage_Beachside_Villa
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jane`s Escape
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s_Retreat
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and nice. When we had a problem they fixed it within minutes :)
Property
Very nice apartment thats very well kept. Loved the decor and location.
View Property: Loft_On_The_Rox
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Bakery
Pompton Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 2
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Grace_Garden_Level
Independence, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
The office staff was extremely nice and helpful. The check in process was quick and easy, and they were very tentative to out issue with the fridge.
Property
The property overall was beautiful, right next to the beach, and just a short walk from the main beach on Tybee Island.
View Property: Dolphin_Dance
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet_Setter
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home_at_1014
Champaign, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hamlet Garden Level
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Design Garden Level
Sesser, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Hideaway
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: President_Lincoln
Jonquiere, CA
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 507 Barnard
Davie, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Property
Very clean, comfortable and everything provided to make it feel like home away from home. Just bring your clothes and toothbrush!
View Property: Nicoll_Street_Retreat
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parlor_On_Park
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
I did call to ask some questions before we came and met with someone at check in. Everyone was patient and kind. I did not have to call about anything else which was wonderful to have things be so seamless.
Property
It was wonderful. Such a nice, safe neighborhood which was so important to me. QUIET too! Never heard a peep from any neighbors. People in the neighborhood introduced themselves and were welcoming. The house was eclectic and very clean. Beds were so comfy and the internet worked fine and never gave us any trouble. Lots of good channels to watch although we were busy and didn't watch much TV. Loved the patio too. Up to date appliances all in good working order, except maybe the temp on the fridge as mentioned above, and the directions for the appliances were in a basket for reference if needed which I thought was a good idea. A/C worked great too. Thank you for having us!! I would come back tomorrow if I could!
View Property: Jet_Setter
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3_Azure_Suite
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Movie House Lot B
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey_Pearl
BRAZIL, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Place