Guest Reviews

Debra
Tabot, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip_Savannah_Pad
Christy
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grace_Main_House
Alisa
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Pam
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside_Haven
Desiree
Spring Hill , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3_Azure_Suite
Dixon
Chapel Hill , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The_Plantation_Estate
Tim
Etowah, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Being_Broughton
David
Huber Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s_Retreat
Lisa
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Check in was quick & easy. Handled everything professionally. Was there for maybe 5 minutes & ready to head to property.
Property
The Charlton property was beautiful. Stayed for 1 week The house was nicely furnished & decorated. This is my second time to rent from Southern Belle & the experience has been great both times. The property is located in a great area. Very close to several squares & places to eat in walking distance. Can't wait to return to Savannah again & will definitely contact Southern Belle for my rental needs. Our home away from home! Greg & Lisa Horner Corinth, MS.
View Property: Charlton House
Julie
Texas City , US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Washington_Square_Manor
Lisa
Lynchburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Forsyth_Suite
Ethan
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlton House
Judith M
FORTSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Place
Anita
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were always very easy to contact and very thorough and knowledgeable in helping answer any questions my family members and I had.
Property
Excellent, quaint, clean, well decorated & comfortable property in a very convenient and great location of Savannah. Walking distance to everything you want to see and great coffee shop (Savannah Roasters) within 3 blocks. Quiet and safe!
View Property: Pickett`s_Place
Harriette
winston salem, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff!
Property
Great except stairs
View Property: Loft_On_The_Rox
Dana
Eldridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Felicia
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Christopher
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful! They helped me find the perfect location for our stay and that made our honeymoon even better!
Property
Movie House Lot B is perfect for a small family of 2-4. It's in an ideal location! We were walking distance to several great restaurants and more importantly we had direct beach access across the street! We loved this property and have already looked into booking the entire house for next year!
View Property: Movie House Lot B
Linda
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very efficient and helpful.
Property
Staying at Luxe on Liberty was a great experience. It was in walking distance to everything and provided parking. We were able to pace our activities with quick trips back to the apartment to cool down from the 90 degree days. Would recommend this apartment to couples who want to stay in this historical and beautiful city.
View Property: Luxe_On_Liberty
Sara
Rackwitz, DE
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg_Cottage
Felicia
Grovetown, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
I loved every minute of my stay!
Property
I came to relax and have some quite time to study for a licensure exam that I was taking in Savannah. The property was lovely and very clean! I felt at home! It was very quite and the home was cozy and quaint! I would definitely stay again and recommend it to all friend looking to visit Savannah! I also loved that I was in walking distance of everything I didn't have to use my car until I went to take the exam! Thank you so much for a lovely stay!
View Property: Nicoll_Street_Retreat
Paul
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Abercrombie and Beach House
Richard
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice and polite!! We didn't come across any problems, but felt that if we did it would have been taken care of quickly.
Property
LOVED IT! we will be back with the rest of the family!
View Property: Movie House Lot A
Gabrielle
Lavergne, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
I know it's a common business procedure to call and check on a guest to see if everything is okay with their stay, but it really meant a lot to get that phone call and have them make sure everything was perfect for us.
Property
It was truly a pleasure staying there. We spent a lot more time in there than I expected because we enjoyed the property so much. We felt at home and not like we were just visiting.
View Property: Coslick_Cottage
Darroll
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
I loved the overall experience!!! Thumbs up
Property
I can't wait to come back!!
View Property: Ellis_Square_Loft