Guest Reviews

Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Acorn Garden Level
Hopedale, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
excellent
Property
very nice will love to do it again
View Property: Sunny_On_Seaside
Gowanstown, CA
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The accomadation exceeded our expectations. It's "mood" made our family holiday very special. There were a few broken items in the house but we could overlook them because we loved the character so much.
View Property: The_Bakery
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Manor on Congress
hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Turner House
Crofton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Place
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
The property was very clean and comfortable and felt like home.
Property
The property was very clean and comfortable and felt like home. The location was also terrific. Very conveniently located. Wonderful to have all of the ammenities like at your own home. Laundry was a huge plus as well. Overall very satisfied with our stay and would definitely return.
View Property: Carly`s_Retreat
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oceanside_Haven
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Amazing experience with Southern Belle.
Property
Place was perfectly clean, well-maintained, and our property was located on a busy street and they even had white noise makers for each of the rooms so we still slept easily. Overall a great trip!
View Property: 2_Champagne_Suite
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Linda`s on Lincoln
Grandview, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton_Street_Loft
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth Park West Carriage House
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was always very friendly and efficient. I loved the southern hospitality!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much. We parked in the Robinson parking garage. The location was close to everything. We rode the free shuttle DOT to check everything out. It ran every 10-15 min, which was nice.
View Property: Soho_Suite
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.
Property
My stay was wonderful. Thank you so much for providing such a dream of a rental!
View Property: Luxe_On_Liberty
Falmouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
LOVED IT. THANK YOU
View Property: Southern Belle
The Colony , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and helpful when I called.
Property
For the most part we enjoyed our stay. The cottage was the perfect size for the two of us. It had everything we needed.
View Property: Movie House Lot A
Hockessin, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
I only had a few questions in preparing but found out that they were quick to answer and very nice to speak with
Property
It was a nice property and well maintained. I am a Realtor and usually expect a lot out of a home. This one was so very nice and we felt "at home" there!
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
We loved staying at the Charleton Carriage House.
Property
It was so comfortable and well furnished. Since this was a reunion, we spent quite a bit of time there catching up with each other. And the location was great! It was within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Absolutely LOVED it!
View Property: Charlton House
Kerrville, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Beautiful place with a great location.
Property
Savannah was a fun city to visit and our house made it even better.
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Cherry Hill , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: President_Lincoln
Chamblee, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Mohave Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
We had a very pleasant stay
View Property: Grey_Pearl
crystal lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Escape
N Ft Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful
Property
Location was great, the house was great
View Property: Forsyth_Park_West_Garden_Level
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
everyone was very helpful knowledgeable and friendly
Property
We really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: 507 Barnard