Guest Reviews

New York, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mint Julep Garden
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold_Creek_Manor
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Mark, Jennifer, absolutely everyone was wonderful.
Property
Cant say enough great things about your company. Will be booking for next year soon.
View Property: Orleans Square
Killen, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Property
This property was AMAZING! It met all of our expectations and more. Perfect loft for a perfect location!
View Property: Ellis_Square_Loft
Naperville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
All were so friendly; I'd called several times due to a package I was having delivered and they were always great.
Property
Really enjoyed it. I cannot say enough about the cleanliness. Would definitely consider Southern Belle properties again.
View Property: Grace_Main_House
chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
The clean, spacious layout
Property
We loved our visit to Tybee! This property was very spacious, comfortable and clean. It was perfect for our long weekend!
View Property: Sunny_On_Seaside
Windsor, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and kind
Property
This is a great city and the home I stayed in made it very special
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nicoll_Street_Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly. I put in a maintenance request for what I thought was a malfunctioning shower... which turned out to just be me and my fiance not understanding how the shower worked, haha. The maintenance guy was very friendly and didn't mind the trip even though there was nothing really wrong.
Property
This was our second stay with you guys, and we really enjoyed it. Very smooth process and the units have been great.
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Shiver Hill, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was extremely comfortable, from the couch and chairs to the guest and master beds. This was easily the best experience that we have had with a rental property and I would highly recommend this property and the Southern Belle team for any vacation rental needs!
Property
The property was a beautiful, 1850s home that had been tastefully renovated to include all of the amenities that you would expect but leaving some exposed brick and hardwoods to remind you of the history of the building.
View Property: Charlton House
Naperville , US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was just wonderful. From Jennifer, Nick, Patrick --- you were all wonderful and accomodating.
Property
It was a wonderful experience!! Beautiful home and in a great location!
View Property: Habersham House
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly service, good email reminders of check in and confirmations.
Property
This was our very first run at a VRBO property. We were very pleasantly surprised! Will definitely use your service again!
View Property: Grey_Pearl
Enid, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick to respond to email.
Property
Comfortable and relaxing!! Loved our first home experience.
View Property: Parkside Manor
Conneautville, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Every question we had was answered. The emails were very informative and keep you alerted to when the final payment was coming out of your account, how to get in the property, and check out details.
Property
It was excellent. We enjoyed the area and we really enjoyed the place we rented.
View Property: Jane`s Escape
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property Manager
Highly recommend.
Property
Perfect Savannah apartment in a perfect Savannah location. Very well-appointed, well-designed, and comfortable. Would stay longer if I could.
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Garden Level
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
we had an issue with the internet service, and Jennifer spent the better part of a full day resolving for us. we truly appreciate her service.
Property
the property was exactly as pictured. we truly enjoyed it
View Property: The Desoto
Murphy, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful in describing how to get to our rental and all the packages that we could save money on instead of buying individual tickets, Thanks staf you were great.
Property
We loved it and as a mother and daughter we felt very safe. Everything was as advertised and close to everything we wanted to do. Thanks again for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Shamrock
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coslick_Cottage
Seeknock, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet_Setter
floral, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham House South
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth_Park_West_Garden_Level
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Moroccan_Oasis
CLEVELAND, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Parlor
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant and easy to talk with. Were honest wiith answers to any questions.
Property
Well maintained home and very clean.
View Property: Wade on the Water
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft_On_The_Rox