Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Exposure
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitfield Square
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Washington Square Manor
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We could not have found a better property to stay. My boys and I were very happy.
Property
The only thing that was a bit peculiar was having the glass front door with no shade for privacy. But we still enjoyed everything. I was also pleased with having basic amenities available, like toilet paper and trash bags. I am use to renting places that don't have any. Also having coffee available was so nice.
View Property: Southern Exposure
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach Retreat
City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone and everything was positively excellent!
Property
Absolutely would love to stay again!
View Property: Oglethorpe Estate
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice, easy and quick. Thank you!!!
Property
Very clean, in town, updated.
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Leo, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
We had problems with the router and ants. The office responded quickly. I was very impressed.
Property
Property was perfect for a family vacation! There was enough room to play board games or watch TV at night. Kitchen was large to prepare meals.
View Property: Price Place
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charm on Liberty
herrin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and very informative.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in Savannah. Our apartment we rented was beautifully decorated. Location was excellent. Check In and out was very easy.
View Property: Luxe On Liberty
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Shores Unit 5
Dorchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth Park Avenue Haven
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tattnall Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Stay was excellent, great location and wonderful apartment and very clean
Property
Stay was excellent, great location and wonderful apartment and very clean
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 3
Hopkinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Staff at Southern Belle was exceptional - real southern hospitality, knowledgeable, and efficient!
Property
Our vacation rental was beautiful and spotless. We enjoyed the large kitchen and the property was equipped with everything we needed.
View Property: Liberty Estate
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Maurice, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
Fortson, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Booking was easy and the staff was nice.
Property
My family absolutely loved loved loved this property. We were nervous about booking a place for this trip because we were not familiar with the Savannah area. But we couldnt have picked a more perfect place. We loved everything about the place! We enjoyed spending mornings on the roof top patio and relaxing on the back porch every evening. It was a lovely area and easy parking right outside our door. We will definitely look into renting this place again when we return. Thanks for sharing this beautiful place with us!!!
View Property: Crawford House
-, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Please watch out for the raccoon when throwing away trash.
View Property: Cupp`s Castle
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Property Manager
I booked online, but both called and emailed with questions. Response time to email was fast and all of my questions were answered. The woman I spoke with at the office was very cheerful and helpful. Excellent customer service!
Property
We really enjoyed the Hip Savannah Pad. It was beautiful, comfortable, clean, and spacious. We couldn't have found a better location for a first-time visit to Savannah. It was central to all of things we wanted to see and do. We will definitely rent through Southern Belle on our next visit!
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Florence , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Donna`s Escape