Guest Reviews

New Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Fast reply to interest in renting. how to operate certain things, letting ourselves out. Very nice towels. Very clean.
Property
This property was beautiful and spacious. Very well maintained and clean. Great location! Savannah is a beautiful town and so was our house.
View Property: Washington Square Manor
Katy, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Gastonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Exposure
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Hideaway
Akron, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
All of the team members with whom we spoke or emailed were polite, professional and helpful. We needed to call with one minor question, and [Laura] was quick to help us out.
Property
We loved staying at this property! It was large, clean, very nicely furnished and comfortable. The building and our unit were beautifully restored and appear to be very well maintained. The location -- next to The Pirates House -- is slightly tucked away from the busiest of the traffic/tourist activity yet very near to everything. Thumbs up on everything about this property and our experience with Southern Belle!
View Property: Champagne Suite
pittsburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth Park West Estate
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coslick Cottage
Silver Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Check in and out at the office was friendly and helpful. Set a nice tone for the beginning and end of our trip.
Property
Queen Bee is amazing. The house, location,you cant ask for more.
View Property: Queen Bee
Winter haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and helpful.
Property
I didnt want to leave! It was perfect for three couples! We loved the open plan and the old charm was beautiful.
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 2
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
RPB, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa d`arte
West End, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
No problems
Property
We all enjoyed it very much. Plenty of room for three couples to have their own space. Thanks
View Property: Change Of Place Main House
Waldorf, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and very helpful at any time during my reservation process as well as while I was there when I called with a question or two in regards to parking. I love the detailed email I received with all the information I needed to know for my check-in/ check-out and things to know during my stay. Having one large email to reference makes answering questions independently a breeze.
Property
My friends and I had a wonderful stay. The house was clean, bright, and located in a wonderful community that added to the home away from home vibe we look for when traveling on holiday. Check-in/Check-out was fast and easy. My friends and I will all definitely keep Southern Belle Vacation Rentals in mind when traveling in this area again. Thanks for helping our first visit to Savannah be a huge success.
View Property: Habersham Hall
Danville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was easy
Property
Our stay at the Grey Pearl was amazing! The entire apartment was beautiful and very comfortable. Trash/recycle was easy because containers were right there.
View Property: Grey Pearl
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Garden Level
Shrewsbury, GB
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
A fantastic stay.
Property
Felt like a home away from home. A beautiful building
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Advance, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah
Gaylord, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Midway, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer was very helpful.
Property
Wonderful experience.
View Property: Historic Townhouse on Tattnall
La Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Cranberry Twp., US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Union, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Donna`s Escape
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was excellent - - very informative - - never dealt with any members via phone as no need. . . Everything was stated and planned out and went as planned.
Property
Nice quiet location - - easy parking on street - inexpensive UBER rides to anywhere downtown - - great for Gals Trip with 2 bed/2 bath . . Had ALL the comforts of home at a terrific price.