Guest Reviews

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bakery
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pickett`s Place
Auburndale, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mint Julep Estate
Pittsford, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Loved it!!
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
The ladies I spoke with setting it up helped out so much. Very good experience until the parking situation came up.
Property
House was very well maintained! Bed was quite hard and uncomfortable but the blow up mattress was a lot better! Never had a bad experience in the past 4 stays with you guys!
View Property: Shamrock
Cooper City, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
My flight landed at noon and after a VERY long travel experience, being allowed to check in early was HUGE! Thank you so very much for the kindness! You guys were friendly and accommodating! The best!
Property
It was fantastic. Can't wait to come back. Well done! Thank you very much.
View Property: Savannah Skyline
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
So glad they answered the phone when I called after hours about lock box !!! Immediately helped me.
Property
Loved everything about the place ... comfy furniture and mattresses,extra towels , extra linens , parking , decor , location . Never did find the patio lighting and all the doors to lock was annoying but necessary.
View Property: Jet Setter
Tullahoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brand New Home
Warsaw, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Southern Belle Vacation Rentals is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.
Property
This is our fourth time to rent thru Southern Belle Vacation Rentals. We loved staying at Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks rental property. The location is perfect with easy walking distance to everything in the Historic District, with a parking spot a big plus. The unit was very comfortable and had all the amenities needed to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend using Southern Belle Vacation Rentals for a stay in Savannah.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, friendly, prompt, clear.
Property
Just wish I could live there. I have two daughters (one married with grandchildren) in Savannah. One had a six-week old baby. We decided to travel to Savannah for Christmas so she would not have to travel. It was a break for us all, but she especially appreciated us being there. Y'all know what you are doing. Pleasure to work with you!
Manheim, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was quick and painless. The girl working the desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. That was the only employee I interacted with.
Property
Fantastic house! EXTREMELY well stocked with all the kitchen implements you need for an extended stay. Gorgeous view out onto the water. Loved the dock with the boathouse. With all the different living/dining rooms, it made it perfect for breakout groups during our business retreat. Would definitely rent this house again! Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: Plantation Riverview
Lake Butler, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Corner Loft
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charm on Liberty
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant
Property
we absolutely loved the property and the location..
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Garden Level
Waynesboro, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with two team members. Both were polite, patient and helpful.
Property
The apartment was perfect for our needs. It was roomy, clean and well appointed. We will be back!
View Property: Orleans Square
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
I only had conversation once. This was when I called to report the problem. The lady who answered the call was very pleasant Everything was conducted via computer. replies were almost instant .
Property
The three of us have always been very picky about the places we stay. We were very impressed with how clean the appartment was and how nicely it is decorated. Had the feeling of 5 star hotel with much more space. The location was ideal for us with the Dot just a block away. ( the Dot made visiting the cityc without moving your car, a real plus ). Overall we all could have been happy staying in our appartment just reading, catching up, and sipping on wine, if there wasn't so much to see in Savannah. Would definitely stay withe Southern Belle again!
View Property: Henry Cunningham House North
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crawford House
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Special trip for New Years
Property
The location was perfect, in the heart of everything.
View Property: Broughton Escape
Coltsmeck, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Wewahitchka, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was effortless.
Property
We stayed here at my sister's recommendation and it was a fantastic decision. The home is beautiful and the location is convenient to everything. It was amazing and we will stay there again if we come to Savannah.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite