Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
When we arrived we had issues with the lock. Took a few minutes to get the door unlocked. I called and reported the problem. Maintenance came immediately and left us with a new set of keys.
Property
It was quiet, very clean, and relaxing. Coffee shop next door was a huge plus. We walked everywhere we went except for the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham House
Bensalem, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall property is at the top of my list as favorite house I have stayed in. The layout and decor made it so easy to relax and feel some at home while inside or out in Savannah. Loved the moment we walked in till the time we pulled ourselves out to leave. A Big Pleasurable Thank You for providing an excellent experience!!!!
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Southern Belle was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Emails that were sent had thorough instructions on what to expect, rules, etc. We had a great stay. location was perfect!
View Property: Henry Cunningham Estate
Lagrange Hlds, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Cottage
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Broughton Hideaway is a super-clean, centrally-located gem! The character of the unit - the exposed brick, the industrial reclamation vibe - was a nice departure from a cookie-cutter rental condo. Its close proximity to City Market, River Street, the quaint squares and shops, and parking garages meant we were never far from where we wanted to go. Cafes, bars, and restaurants are just steps away! We'll definitely be back!
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Roscommon, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah
Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed the Southern Belle team with questions about the rental, they were always quick and informative about their answers which was helpful.
Property
The Beach House Up was a lovely place to stay on Tybee Island. Everything about the house is pristine and lovely but still feels homey and cozy. It is a close walk to beach access and has beautiful views from the deck. Overall this house made our vacation a very enjoyable time.
View Property: Beach House Up
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Victor, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diplomat House
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Exposure
RICHMOND HILL, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team is amazing
Property
The property exceeded all of our expectations and we loved the location. The beds are super soft and the private parking was a God send.
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and met all of our needs
View Property: Bella Costa
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton + Barnard Loft
Dover, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
The Southern Belle team was excellent in working with us when we experienced a bit of confusion at check in. They were even ready to send out maintenance until we figured it out.
Property
The Gordon Carriage House was exactly as pictured - beautiful - and in an even better location than we could have imagined. So comfortable and homey and clean! All we needed was there and decorated beautifully. Such a pleasure to stay there!
View Property: Gordon Carriage
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
We only contacted the rental group a couple times briefly, but on those occasions the people were friendly and courteous.
Property
The property was in a great location and very beautiful! Nice layout and comfortable beds.
View Property: Jay-Ann House
Kingston, AU
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Your service was fast and efficient and provided all the information we needed for a wonderful stay...thanks!
View Property: Historic Townhouse on Tattnall
LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
All done by computer. Prompt replies.
Property
Charming yet comfortable place. Very convenient to free bus line.
View Property: Parlor On Park
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was spectacular. Plenty of parking. Near restaurants and a block away from Kroger.
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jay-Ann House
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, although because your written directions were so good, we only had a few questions.
Property
Overall, it was excellent. The property was beautiful and historic, very well located both in terms of the neighborhood being very pretty and its proximity to most of Savannah's great sights, and the home was furnished with everything we needed.
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah