Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham House
Bensalem, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall property is at the top of my list as favorite house I have stayed in. The layout and decor made it so easy to relax and feel some at home while inside or out in Savannah. Loved the moment we walked in till the time we pulled ourselves out to leave. A Big Pleasurable Thank You for providing an excellent experience!!!!
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Lagrange Hlds, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Cottage
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Broughton Hideaway is a super-clean, centrally-located gem! The character of the unit - the exposed brick, the industrial reclamation vibe - was a nice departure from a cookie-cutter rental condo. Its close proximity to City Market, River Street, the quaint squares and shops, and parking garages meant we were never far from where we wanted to go. Cafes, bars, and restaurants are just steps away! We'll definitely be back!
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Whenever I emailed the Southern Belle team with questions about the rental, they were always quick and informative about their answers which was helpful.
Property
The Beach House Up was a lovely place to stay on Tybee Island. Everything about the house is pristine and lovely but still feels homey and cozy. It is a close walk to beach access and has beautiful views from the deck. Overall this house made our vacation a very enjoyable time.
View Property: Beach House Up
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diplomat House
Naples, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Exposure
RICHMOND HILL, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
The team is amazing
Property
The property exceeded all of our expectations and we loved the location. The beds are super soft and the private parking was a God send.
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and met all of our needs
View Property: Bella Costa
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton + Barnard Loft
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
We only contacted the rental group a couple times briefly, but on those occasions the people were friendly and courteous.
Property
The property was in a great location and very beautiful! Nice layout and comfortable beds.
View Property: Pearly Whites
Kingston, AU
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Your service was fast and efficient and provided all the information we needed for a wonderful stay...thanks!
View Property: Historic Townhouse on Tattnall
LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
All done by computer. Prompt replies.
Property
Charming yet comfortable place. Very convenient to free bus line.
View Property: Parlor On Park
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was spectacular. Plenty of parking. Near restaurants and a block away from Kroger.
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearly Whites
Troy, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient, although because your written directions were so good, we only had a few questions.
Property
Overall, it was excellent. The property was beautiful and historic, very well located both in terms of the neighborhood being very pretty and its proximity to most of Savannah's great sights, and the home was furnished with everything we needed.
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
Sorrento, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, nice king sized bed, great balcony porch! Good value for price!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Hall Upper
Stoddard, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa d`arte
Ball ground, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Elegance Estate