Guest Reviews

Lexington, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau on Tattnall
Manlius, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Chuluota, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth_Park_Mansion
Somerville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
All team members contacted me in a timely and friendly manner.
Property
The location of this property was wonderful, and it is easily one of the nicest kept property I've stayed in.
View Property: Garden on Jones
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Stuarts Draft, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Richiz Lower
Dickson, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Accommodating and friendly.
Property
Loved it and would return.
View Property: Beach and Racquet
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parlor_On_Park
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Forsyth_Suite
Highland heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our time on Tybee island. The few complaints we have are the broken tile and maintenance coming to spray for bugs while we were there. We have a toddler and it was dangerous to have cracked floor tiles and we do not allow pesticides/bug spray around him. The condo was not sound proof. You could hear neighbors and traffic from the road.
View Property: The Desoto
Whitesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny On Seaside
Grant, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Price Place
Panama City Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing. From updates in regard to Hurricane Florence to reminders about check in and check out information.
Property
Both my mom and I were thoroughly impressed. Even under the beds was spotless. Every thing one might need was thought of. While we didnt need as big of a place that I booked for only two of us, it was the perfect getaway for two busy gals who never have time to just focus on themselves.
View Property: Parlor_On_Park
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Garden
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent every time I called
Property
Very cool old house and well kept
View Property: Casa d`arte
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Congress Street Retreat
Crawford , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Movie House Lot A
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Never interacted with anyone personally, but email communications were good...even giving updates about the hurricane in the area while we were vacationing.
Property
View Property: Movie House Lot C
JAsper , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Magnolia_Suite
PITTSFORD, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitfield_Square
US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Brittney was very sweet and easy to work with each time I spoke with her.
Property
It was so quaint and despite the small size the space was very adequate for three women. I loved the available parking space and definitely felt safe with the gazillion locks lol.
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
We called to see if we could park before our official check in time and the team member we spoke with was informative, courteous, and kind. Each interaction we had with the team was positive.
Property
Great experience and a lovely property! Loved the privacy, the casual nature of the check-in/check-out process and overall stay. The furnishings were excellent, the house was well kept, and all the features of the home were in great working order. Staying at the Bird Baldwin definitely enabled us to have the historic Savannah experience we were hoping for!
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Parlor
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Forsyth_Suite