Guest Reviews

Greedwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Skyline
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean View Modern
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
It was great very easy.
Property
The beds were very comfortablebe
View Property: 2_Champagne_Suite
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very good communication throughout rental process. Any concerns were handled quickly. Very friendly staff.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this rental. It was very clean, well furnished and comfortable. Lots of space and great air conditioning. The location was great and having an off street parking spot was really nice, never had to worry about where to park. Easy to walk to many sites in the historic district and the free Dot bus service stop was less than a block away so we were able to leave the car most days. Beds and pillows were excellent and the towels were plentiful and plush. Having a washing machine and dryer was awesome, we used it often during our stay.
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Danielsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Benton Cottage
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was super friendly and also got right back to me with answers to any question I had
Property
View Property: The_Cottage
Greer, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
My family stayed for a long weekend in Savannah. The property was convenient, well maintained, clean, and exuded southern charm.
Property
We were able to park our car and walk to restaurants all over the city. We always stay at a Southern Belle property when visiting Savannah and are excited for our next adventure.
View Property: Linda`s on Lincoln
Cary, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
Claxton , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellis_Square_Loft
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We did all of our dealings by email and text but not once did we feel like we were not being helped. If we had a question it was a answered and our reservation information was sent to us on more then one occasion before we arrived to ensure we were good to go.
Property
We had a great experience and look forward to vacationing like this on a regular basis...watch out hotel chains this is the new travel venue and we are telling all our friends and family about it.
View Property: Heart Of Savannah
Ellaville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
I love the location of the property. It was so close to everything.
Property
I love the location of the property. It was so close to everything.
View Property: Park Avenue 211
Mathews, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
friendly prompt service
Property
friendly prompt service
View Property: Bird_Baldwin_Garden
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Washington_Square_Manor
Sims, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet Setter
Farmers Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen_Bee
Bethel Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jane`s Escape
Abita Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Great location. Quiet street. House was charming and clean.
View Property: Historic Townhouse on Tattnall
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
wilmington , US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Manor
New York City, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Inman, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication about check in and check out procedures House well stocked
Property
We loved this house! It was gorgeous and clean and very well taken care of! We will definitely be staying again!
View Property: Chateau on Tattnall
Caseyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, accommodating and professional
Property
Very friendly, accommodating and professional
View Property: Shamrock