Guest Reviews

Write a Review
GEORGETOWN, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
My personal contact was not all that much. When I initially started looking and found this particular property, I had a few questions. They were answered promptly. Once I booked it, I got regular email notices and reminders.
Property
A very nicely furnished, decorated, comfortable condo that is easy to get to, easy to explore from, and conveniently located if you want to be close to the attractions but do not want to be right in the crowded hustle bustle of the south end of the island.
View Property: El Rey Collection 1
Columber, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful, clean, great local
Property
Beautiful, clean, great local
View Property: Luxe On Liberty
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diplomat House
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Price Place
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tattnall Hideaway
North Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient and friendly.
Property
An excellent experience.
View Property: Scattered Sun
Mayfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Desoto
US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were very helpful thanks!
Property
We really enjoyed our week stay at your vacation rental in Savannah, GA. It was an old home with lavish comforts, three private sleeping areas (two extremely comfortable king beds, we didn't use the large pull out couch this stay) and open interior. It was very easy to get around whether walking or driving since the location was right next to anything wed need during our stay. We took the short drive to Tybee Island beaches many times and enjoyed the local cuisine of Savannah restaurants a hop and skip from the property. We will definitely be back and highly recommend this property for a couple or small group. For those with disabled party members, a walker did very well in this home as long as they are ok with 5 (slightly tall) steps with low railing walking onto the house porch to get inside the home. Cant wait for our next trip to Savannah, might make it a weekend so we can visit sooner!
View Property: Park Place
Roopville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was extremely nice and very receptive to our inquiries. I would definitely recommend Southern Belle Rentals to anyone visiting Savannah/Tybee Island. They are great!!!
Property
Coral Cottage was a great little cottage. It was perfect for our family. The cottage was beautifully decorated and comfortable. It was just like staying at home but still going on vacation. We had everything we needed for our stay and then some. I would definitely recommend Southern Belle Rental to anyone visiting the Savannah/Tybee Island area. Their properties are awesome and their staff are great!!!
View Property: Coral Cottage
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were always so nice and helpful about everything.
Property
We definitely enjoyed our stay here. The house was beautiful and had lots of room to fit the 8 of us.
View Property: East Park Retreat
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Movie House Lot B
Albion, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphin Dance
Concord, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Costa
Cincinnati , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
The cleaning persons were the best!!! The house was immaculate when we arrived and they found a wallet within 15 minutes of our leaving and called immediately so we could come back for it.
Property
We had a wonderful time, there was a lot to do for those who didnt want to just loll around on the beach.
View Property: General George Marshall
CLARKSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny On Seaside
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
-, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Garden Level
Longview, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
It was perfect!
Property
It was perfect!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Thank you
View Property: Congress Street Retreat
US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
prompt and courteous
Property
We had a wonderful time! We just hope we didn't annoy any of the neighbors with all the laughing going on!
View Property: Southern Comfort