Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Only written instructions, directions, which were great
Property
One of best properties we have visited
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. All calls and questions answered promptly. Renting with Southern Belle was a very positive experience. I would not hesitate to use this agency again if the need arose.
Property
We had an exceptional time visiting Savannah.
View Property: Whitfield Square
carolton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Thorough information ahead of the trip was helpful
Property
Perfect location and amenities for our get away.
View Property: East_Jones_Lane
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff when we called to book property
Property
Absolutely stunning property! Perfect location for Savannah sights.
View Property: Grey Pearl
Seminole , US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
the location was central to everything as we walked and bike road the whole city, the porches opening onto a wonderfully landscaped yard was great and still offered good privacy, the spaciousness of the unit was great with an eat in kitchen with the morning light, a central living/TV room and an spacious enclosed porch area with dinner table area and swinging bed/chase and side chair ... this was more than we hoped for ... The owner was frequently on site and very engaging in getting us the local perspective ... including a her fav dinner spotwhich we never would have found ... the Sundae Cafe which was one of favorite dinners (Cha Bellas was exceptional too, a block away) ... even over the Pink House and Vic's
View Property: Moroccan Oasis
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
The home was as described
View Property: Southern_Belle_Garden_Level
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly and helpful
Property
great cozy place to stay and great location
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and prepared to help
Property
Visiting the same place in 5 months time, should say it all. Very enjoyable stay, nice and clean Rental House. Quiet neighborhood, and the perfect venue to relax. Looking forward to my next stay, as if it is 'coming home'. Thanks.
View Property: Broughton_Street_Loft
Rocky Mount, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
From the moment of my first inquiry, Walt Freeman was responsive, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.
Property
Our stay was magical! The home is beautifully laid out and comfortable for two couples. People around us were friendly and it was a really fun, relaxing time. Our sincere thanks to Walt and the Southern Belle Team!!
View Property: Champagne Suite
Chillicoth, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Perfect Stay
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Otawa, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
The staff were extrelmly helpful and answered all of questions promptly.
Property
Due to booking this property online from Canada, we were extrelmly relieved that the property and all amenities were as advertised. It is a great property close to most attractions, shopping and restaurants.
View Property: Shamrock
douglasville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Location was perfect. The decor was beautiful and the courtyard was so charming.
View Property: East_Jones_Lane
ft myers beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and professional.
Property
Enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
eugene, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
The team was great. Any information that was needed, was thoroughly provided at least three times before we arrived. They made sure that we got to the property, as well as how to enter the property. when we had an issue it was taken care of promptly, very good team!
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It was secluded, yet inclusive. If you want to experience downtown, this is the place to stay.
View Property: Broughton_Street_Loft
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
It was the first time I rented a vacation home via phone/internet but the staff at Southern Belle Vacation Rentals have provided an excellent customer services experience for my family and I. They were very helpful, courteous and offered plenty of assistance. The information provided by the staff made the whole rental transaction simple from the first call all the way to the end of our stay. Keep up the great work, your excellent customer service is well appreciated!
Property
Being this our first visit to Savannah's historical district I was concern about the its location but the property was well located and in a quite neighborhood. The cottage was clean and well furnished. All the shops and attractions were nearby. The cottage was cozy providing us with the warm home feeling without the rush. We look forward to our next visit. The experience was great,thank you Southern Belle!
View Property: Lucky_Lindas_Abode
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2014
Property Manager
I communicated with "Walt" via email and that worked well for us.
Property
The overall stay was very nice. It was cold and rainy while we were in Savannah, so we liked staying in a vacay property where we could all be together to get warm and dry out.
View Property: Parlor On Park
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
Such and easy process. No hassle, and everything was just as expected!
Property
We absolutely loved the property. It was just what we were looking for. Location was ideal and the property was extremely clean. Will definitely return next year!
View Property: Shamrock
Portland, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2014
Property Manager
They were very helpful and the info we received was complete and easy to follow. Our credit card expired between payments and we were out of town, they contacted us and waited until we could get them the new info. They were very patient and friendly.
Property
We loved our time in Savannah, it's a great city to explore. There is lots of history and plenty of unique people to learn about . The food in Savannah is wonderful. We didn't have time in a week to eat in all the places we wanted to try. The people were all friendly and helpful. I love the ambiance of River St. and all the shops and restaurants, this was my second vist and I can't wait to come back
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2014
Property Manager
The Southern Belle team is first class in every way. From the first time I connected with them, to their follow up calls once I arrived to make sure everything was fine, they were first-rate in every way.
Property
Location, location, location. I can't say enough about this loft. Right next to a beautiful square, two amazing coffee shops literally 6 feet from the door, bars and restaurants within 500 feet. The area has to be great, because otherwise you wouldn't ever want to leave the loft - magnificent exposed brick, high ceilings, gorgeous hardwood floors - and the feature they don't advertise: a giant, dual-headed shower that I miss already. Incredibly highly recommended.
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
Concord, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Very professional...we felt like they really wanted us to enjoy ourselves and for the vacation rental to be easily found and used.
Property
The Hip Pad is perfectly situated for exploring historic Savanna. It's beautiful, clean, well taken care of and the beds are super comfortable (I'm used to a Sleep Number!)
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home at 1014
Destin, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very prompt, friendly, and informative.
Property
We had a wonderful time and loved the property. The house is well maintained, beautiful, and spacious. We would definitley return.
View Property: Washington_Square_Retreat
Ponce De Leon, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and the property.
Property
We had the greatest time! Had never thought of renting a house, always stayed in hotels. But we will rent houses from now on, we loved having our own rooms. We felt safe in the neighborhood and walked to everything.
View Property: Southern_Belle_Main_House
arden, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: Charlton Street Retreat
ocean shores, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2014
Property Manager
i did not talk to anyone and had a great experience
Property
the house was exactly as presented and the location was perfect. we would stay in this property again if we plan another trip to savannah
View Property: Parlor On Park