Guest Reviews

Chattanooga , US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2013
Property Manager
The team was awesome with no hiccups in the overall experiance.
Property
Southern belle property's was awesome to deal with and very informative about check in process, location of property and area attractions..
View Property: Shamrock
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was via email and the entire process went smooth.
Property
The house is great. It combines the history with modern aminities. It is located in walking distance to all the bars and restaurants in Savannah.
View Property: Simon_On_Lafayette_Square
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2013
Property Manager
Great and very helpful..
Property
We had EVERYTHING we needed to sit back and relax! Property was spotless, well maintained and they owners were a joy to work with and even called after our arrival to make sure there were no issues and that we were happy with the property! We will be staying here on our future visits to the area!
View Property: Shamrock
Santa Rosa Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2013
Property Manager
I believe the experience was probably the best i have had, great team, and very helpful.
Property
Great, Great, Great.
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2013
Property Manager
LOVED the process! Completed all reservations via online and Walt answered all my many questions quickly. Upon arrival we of course did not have to waste time at an office, we just let ourselves in at the home directly. I was pleasantly suprised to receive a call mid-morning the day after arrival from the staff. Just as a courtesy if we had any questions or problems with the home. The staff, was so helpful to even verify the time of the local parade!
Property
We certainly had the WOW factor arriving to the home all lit. It was amazing and we felt very special upon entering! We knew in that moment we made a perfect decision to rent with Southern Belle Rentals! Many Thanks!
View Property: Champagne Suite
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton_Street_Loft
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Docs_Holiday
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2013
Property Manager
All members have been excellent.
Property
Hip accommodations, perfect location and a great city. Thank you for everything. We had a great stay.
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Pearl
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: East_Jones_Lane
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Queen_Bee
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. When I alerted Walt to a discounted price listed on Lucky Linda's Abode's webpage, he immediately quoted me the lower price for renting for the week. When I called to make payment, Danny (I believe was his name) was very helpful. And a big thanks goes to Walt for such great help when I locked myself out of the home.
Property
Thank you so much for helping to make our Savannah stay so enjoyable!
View Property: Lucky_Lindas_Abode
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
The gentleman who lives downstairs was very friendly and more than helpful!
Property
The location of the property was awesome...if u can't be ocean front this property was definitely the next best for location! Loved the view while sitting on the balcony having morning coffee! Being able to walk or bike from where we were was great!
View Property: Movie House Lot A
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern_Belle_Estate
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grey Pearl
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
Very good costumer service...very friendly
Property
Very happy with our stay! Thank you for your hospitality !
View Property: Southern_Belle_Estate
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
I appreciated the friendliness of you and your staff.
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. The convenience, value and comfort that we experienced could not compare to the hotels that we have stayed in. We will see you next year!
View Property: Lucky_Lindas_Abode
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone was very accomodating and the stay was very enjoyable.
Property
With the exception of the A/C breakdown, it was a wonderful stay. The property manage did act on it right away and solved the issue quickly. We would stay there again.
View Property: Parlor On Park
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Walt was very friendly, and a pleasure to book with. Thanks for a great experience!
Property
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Docs_Holiday