Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azure Suite
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
very helpful while planning the trip, although the owner (Walt) who always answered our e-mails very quickly.
Property
We had a great time, we enjoyed the house very much and would go back. The location was perfect!
View Property: Washington_Square_Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Your team did not miss a beat our stay was wonderful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
The person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and professional. I liked how you had all the videos regarding the lockbox, etc. so that there would be no problems at check-in. I also liked the detailed video of the property, so there were no surprises.
Property
This was the perfect way to experience a historic city like Savannah.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
I only spoke to someone via telephone once, to correct an issue with my credit card, but she was very polite.
Property
It was very easy to rent a property from Southern Belle and I loved that we were able to let ourselves into and out of the property, that was very convenient. The value of renting a house versus a hotel was much better, and we felt like we basically had a home away from home during our stay. I will definitely go through Southern Belle again for our next trip!
View Property: Lucky_Lindas_Abode
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Team was very pleasant and easy to deal with. They made sure everything was a painless process.
Property
This property was a great location for a wonderful price. If you are visiting Savannah I would highly recommend this property.
View Property: Docs_Holiday
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
Property
The location was great, so close to the beach.
View Property: Movie House Lot C
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2013
Property Manager
I only spoke to the gentleman we rented the property from and he was verry friendly and helpful.
Property
Everything was nice. Property a little dated but very clean and close to the beach.
View Property: Oceanside Haven
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
The only communication that I needed was when I made reservation. I phoned approximately one to two weeks before we arrived and the reservation team had all the information that was needed. I watched the videos several times to make sure I understood check in procedures along with the key in the box procedure. Very smooth check in and check out.
Property
Three of us stayed at the property for a girls only weekend. We were all extremely pleased with the house, and its features. The location was awesome and it was one of my best vacations ever. I hope to get the oppotunity to return to Tybee Island, and I plan to use your company for rental, and hopefully stay in the same property.
View Property: Oceanside Haven
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Docs_Holiday
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely kind, helpful and most of all prompt.
Property
Located in the beautiful historic district of Savannah, my husband and I were thrilled with the property we stayed at. It was within walking distance of the many things Savannah has to offer. The apartment offered many amenities which made our stay even more enjoyable. All staff members we spoke to were very kind and eager to make our stay pleasant. Great job Southern Belle!!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would definately use the service again.
Property
The condo was beautiful, spacious and close to all the major tourist sights. The only complaint was a little noise from the busy street, but I would still stay here again.
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
They were always quick to reply about any queries I had before I travelled
Property
I have stayed in a few rentals in the USA and can confirm the Champagne Suite Savannah was one of the best and one of the cheapest. The location was perfect and the property had everything that you could need. It felt like home from home because of all the little touches. Spent most nights sitting out on the balcony watching the world go by. If we ever return to Savannah we will certainly book through Southern Belle Vacations
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
The whole process was seamless from the initial online viewing, payment and details of the surrounding area and where to go for supper and other amenities. Thanks to all for your help and a beautiful condo!
Property
We were so happy with the condo as described above and the location location location! Everything about this property was just awesome with its beautiful furnishings, great kitchen, airy rooms, great beds, and an awesome balcony where we enjoyed our morning coffee! The condo was even better than the online pictures, spacious,clean, well situated (close to everything in the historical district. We just loved it! I still miss the balcony and we truly fell in love with Savannah what a gorgeous city, with great people and an awesome beach 20 mins away. I dream of retiring there....
View Property: Azure Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Making arrangements with staff was so easy and they were so helpful. Walt called our first full day there to make sure everything was okay. Didn't expect that and it showed us how important it was with your company to please the customer.
Property
Everything was perfect. Location, amenities, and cleanliness, the decor was beautiful. Was lucky enough to meet both the owner and decorator. They were both so into seeing that things were what one would expect when on vacation.
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Wonderfully comfortable accommodations in a location convenient to numerous historic sites. Great restaurants within walking distance. Large living space.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Movie House Lot A
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azure Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azure Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azure Suite
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Excellent place to stay on vacation. Would definetly stay there again when we visit savannah.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden