Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect! This was a girls trip and we loved the house. The location was perfect to walk wherever we wanted. The Kroger grocery store just 2 blocks over was an added bonus. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. Perfect place in Savannah!
View Property: Southern_Belle_Main_House
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Green Cove Spings, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitfield Square
Washington D.C., US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
My husband, 11 year old daughter and I stayed for a week at the Shamrock. It was a wonderful apartment, very clean, cosy and comfortable, exactly as advertised. Great location, walking distance to all the sights, shopping and restaurants. Much more fun than staying in a hotel. Would definitely recommend and hope to be able to visit again soon.
View Property: Shamrock
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We had a great time at the Diplomat house! Everything was very clean and there were plenty of amenities to use. I'd highly recommend Southern Belle rentals and will surely be using them again for future vacations!
View Property: Diplomat House
painesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
I had minimal contact with the team because their process was so efficient. I spoke to one member on the phone to book the house and the rest was done by email--which was very easy for us.
Property
We loved it and will certainly suggest it to our friends and family. :)
View Property: Moroccan Oasis
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
I only worked with Walt on reserving the property and receiving check in information. This was flawless.
Property
All included above. My party of 8 thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 1_Suites_At_The_Top
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Loved everything about it!
View Property: Grey Pearl
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time! The property had everything we needed and the apartment was very comfortable. Checking in and out was very easy.
View Property: Savannah_Hide_Away
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Washington_Square_Retreat
Potosi, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time.
View Property: Oceanside Haven
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_Walker
New Port Ricjie, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Camelia_Cottage
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly.
Property
Property was great.
View Property: The Cottage
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2013
Property Manager
The team was great and very responsive.
Property
Our family stay was great. Everyone enjoyed themselves and was very impressed with home. It is very well maintained and clean.
View Property: Queen_Bee
mandeville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah_Hide_Away
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2013
Property Manager
Southern Belle is very quick to help with the check-in process and respond to questions.
Property
We were very pleased with our stay here and would stay here again on our next visit to Savannah.
View Property: Moroccan Oasis
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2013
Property Manager
Your team was very helpful in answering any questions that I had. I have no complaints at all.
Property
My girlfriend and I took our first trip to Savannah via train and stayed in this wonderful rental. We both loved everything about the place, with the location being at the top of the list. We decided not to rent a car during our trip and I was very thankful that we had no need to. Everything was within walking distance, with the exception of Bonaventure Cemetery (~4miles), and there was plenty to keep us entertained. I would absolutely recommend this rental.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Cedarville, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton_Street_Loft
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
Totally enjoyed our weekend at a gorgeous, superbly maintained home.
View Property: Queen_Bee
OOC, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden