Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
The team was prompt in emailing back and answering all of my questions and concerns.
Property
The property was beautiful and centrally located. The only change I would suggest is king beds in both rooms.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Bryson, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Flawless !!!
Property
Just perfect for us all
View Property: Forsyth Park West Main House
Kingsley, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
All members of your team were excellent, we absolutely love Mary!
Property
Very enjoyable. Love the character of the Cottage.
View Property: The Cottage
coral springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2015
Property Manager
Peffect
Property
Home was great
View Property: Whitfield Square
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
When we arrived to check-in, Danny was very welcoming and made the check-in process fast and easy. He answered any questions we may have had then sent us on our way to enjoy our vacation!
Property
The Magnolia Suite is amazing! Everything that we needed could be found at the home, and the property itself is gorgeous! When we arrived everything was very neat and clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Richmond , US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Great experience! Thanks!
Property
Fantastic property and location, we will absolutely return!
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Staff are very responsive and helpful. The apartment was set up just right, we didn't need a thing. We appreciated the call we received the day after check in to see if everything was OK.
Property
An excellent place to stay for your Savannah visit. We stayed four nights and thoroughly enjoyed the apartment, the location and the City. Staff were very responive to any questions during booking. The apartment is well furnished, well equipped and very comfortable. We hope you'll enjoy your staf as much as we did.
View Property: Broughton_Street_Loft
orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Danny was extremely helpful in making sure our stay was amazing.
Property
Everything was perfect
View Property: Washington_Square_Retreat
pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful to work with.
Property
Impeccably maintained apartment in the historic district close to everything! Great communication and attention to detail.
View Property: Azure Suite
o fallon, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with
Property
We absolutely loved the property. The location was perfect. It was spacious and well-equipped. We would absolutely stay again.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2015
Property Manager
The stay in the Grey Pearl was incredible. We have stayed in several vacation properties throughout Savannah. I can easily say that this is the best one. It had everything that we needed.
Property
The stay in the Grey Pearl was incredible. We have stayed in several vacation properties throughout Savannah. I can easily say that this is the best one. It had everything that we needed.
View Property: Grey Pearl
East Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Washington_Square_Retreat
Senads Ferry, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Walt was awesome and the directions/rental instructions were so thorough and helpful. Thanks for a memorable trip!
Property
We had a wonderful time! Everything was exactly as it was stated online. The property and key were easy to find thanks to stellar directions. The apartment was clean, spacious and well equipped. We couldn't have been in a better location. Once the car was parked, we were able to walk EVERYWHERE. Thanks again for making our stay fantastic!
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
ocoee, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Great service. Kind, friend and efficient
Property
Home was as described
View Property: Washington Square Manor
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
This house is in a great location and is very modern and cute.
View Property: Jet Setter
Hillsdale , US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional, very organized
Property
Recommend highly
View Property: Southern_Belle_Garden_Level
Oak Island, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone on the team was so nice and accommodating. We even met Shane as we were leaving and he asked us how our stay was and how we liked the property, and even told us to stay longer:-) Very friendly and welcoming.
Property
We loved this property and especially the location. I made sure to give Google and Facebook reviews for the property and the company because we enjoyed our stay so much. Thank you all for making it a wonderful first wedding anniversary!
View Property: Grey Pearl
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with
Property
Easy walking distance to everything and nicely decorated. Perfect rental
View Property: Jet Setter
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was greaet
Property
This property fit our needs perfectly. It exceeded our expectations. Excellent location. Well maintained. Thank You.
View Property: Champagne Suite
annandale, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Property
The home was as advertised
View Property: Broughton_Street_Loft
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Only written instructions, directions, which were great
Property
One of best properties we have visited
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Braintree, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. All calls and questions answered promptly. Renting with Southern Belle was a very positive experience. I would not hesitate to use this agency again if the need arose.
Property
We had an exceptional time visiting Savannah.
View Property: Whitfield Square
carolton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Thorough information ahead of the trip was helpful
Property
Perfect location and amenities for our get away.
View Property: East_Jones_Lane