Guest Reviews

Epping, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa d`arte
Attleboro , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Loft
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vita Ocean View
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The home was beautiful.
Property
I own an interior design firm so my standards tend to be particularly high. I could not have been more pleased. The home was tastefully furnished. The kitchen and baths were perfect. I would recommend this home to anyone coming to Savannah.
View Property: Lady Gwinnett
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Rey Collection 3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
OUTSTANDING!!!
View Property: Chateau on Tattnall
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The web site sent home that did not line up with my search. Your team acknowledged that and followed up withcalls to make sure everything went through. Great staff as far as we could see.
Property
We enjoyed it and will likely come back.
View Property: The Cottage
2903 westside Drive, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth Park West Carriage House
Kettering, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Centertown, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant, prompt and helpful.
Property
Southern Belle Vacation was my first experience at renting a home. They were very prompt and organized. It was so easy!! Everything was ready when we arrived. It was so pleasant when we arrived after traveling for 18 hour to walk in and the lamps had been turned on so we werent walking into a dark house. Thank you for everything!!
View Property: Parlor On Park
Cranston, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
The location of this unit is great
Property
You are right in the heart of the city. It is convenient and easy to find.
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Holland, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had a fantastic time!
Property
It was charming and unique, art deco heaven!
View Property: Jet Setter
Suwannee, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
I wish all of our vacation rentals could be handled by Southern Belle!!
Property
A perfect experience and a very clean property.
View Property: Orleans Square
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soho Suite
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Great experience. Our second time
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and attentive. Since everything went smoothly it was not necessary to contact very often.
Property
Very Good Value close to Historic District. This place manages to be old Savannah in many ways while offering very nice upgrades in Kitchen/Breakfast area. Furniture in Living Room is very comfortable and clean. TV's are in every area so keeping up with sports, etc is no problem as you move from room to room. Nice patio with table and chairs for relaxing in the evenings. I have stayed at many Hotels and VRBO's and this is one of my recommendations.
View Property: Charlton Street Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly.
Property
We loved our stay at the Waldburg Manor. It is a beautiful spacious home with a lot of amenities. It is located in a great area that is close to the beautiful Forsyth Park. Along the park you are able to catch a free shuttle service at several bus stop locations. And we had no trouble with parking. We parked in the rear of the home and several times out in front of the home.
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time staying at Dolphin Dance.
Property
A quick walk across the boardwalk brought us to the beach and we enjoyed the spacious place. Very comfortable for 8 adults and 1 2-year-old.
View Property: Dolphin Dance
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptionally accommodating.
Property
Property met every expectation. Loved watching the trolleys go by. Really appreciated the Christmas decorations since we had believers in the crowd.
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parlor On Park