Guest Reviews

Write a Review
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place
Eufaula, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
The house was great!
Property
The house was great!
View Property: Price Place
McKee, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
I only spoke with a lady in the office regarding my payment. She was helpful and courteous.
Property
It's my second time staying at a southern belle property. I came back because I knew i'd have somewhere nice and convenient to stay during vacation. Everything was great. Will definitely use again the next time i'm in the area.
View Property: El Rey Collection 2
Aiken , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly competence.
Property
Entire family enjoyed it. Three years there, already booked for next year.
View Property: Queen Bee
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The check in process was so easy, and the woman who helped us was incredibly helpful and friendly.
Property
It was a gorgeous property and we all had a wonderful time!
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Hall
Barnwell, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Under The Red Door On Monterey
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time in Savannah.
Property
The townhouse was lovely, clean and convenient to historic Savannah destinations.
View Property: Liberty Estate
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
The stay was great
Property
We had enough of everything, tissue, plates, glasses, silverware,dishwasher tablets, paper towels, dish detergent, and hand soap.
View Property: Waldburg Richiz Upper
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet Setter
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly
Property
We had a great week at Tybee! The beach is wonderful for kids and low tide and low traffic beach area from the neighborhood offers plenty of space for all. The house has a great layout for gathering while also offering space to spread out. Plenty of porches with great views of the ocean!
View Property: Bella Vita Ocean View
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Scattered Sun
Benton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Our stay at Magnolia Manor was absolutely perfect! From booking online to checking out at the end of our stay, everything went seamlessly.
Property
The property, which is beautifully decorated and well-stocked, is in the perfect location for exploring Savannah. We will definitely return.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Firt class customer service.
Property
We had an awesome time and we will be back next year to do it again.
View Property: The Desoto
Larkspur, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham House North
Fayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Morganton, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is excellent
Property
I love the home we stayed in.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above Broughton St 3015B
Kairo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
PACE, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
absolutely delightful
Property
This beautiful home filled with charm and all the amenities you could need felt like a home away from home. It was perfect for us. Definitely a wonderful experience.
View Property: Waldburg Richiz Lower
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soho Suite
Mogadore, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
LeMars, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
Statesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlton House