Guest Reviews

Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every time I called with questions prior to our trip the staff was very helpful and responded immediately. I received several email prior to arriving to help with the check-in process so there were no surprises. The staff at the office were pleasant and also very helpful allowing us to leave our luggage in the office after we checked out so that we didn't have to go to airport too early.
Property
The cottage was so cute and extremely clean. Everything we needed was provided. We enjoyed having a drink both on the front deck and the back porch. The only caution is that the doors lock if the button is pushed in and you could easily get locked out if you didn't keep a key with you! We had a few scares! This was the perfect place for a girls trip and we would highly recommend it.
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet Setter
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Our experience has been the most simple and hassle free of any other vacation rental agency we have dealt with. Thank You!
Property
Gray Pearl was well decorated, classy, and parking was great. The foyer entrance smells a bit, you can hear the neighbors in the building and the location is on the edge of town, but I understood the location when booking and chose that intentionally just to change it up a bit.
View Property: Grey Pearl
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was super easy to reserve this property.
Property
We would definitely consider renting this property again. The location was perfect and the apartment had everything we needed.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Spoke with someone who was very helpful explaining the parking situation. Walt is very professional and was a pleasure to work with.
Property
Very easy rental process from check-in to check-out.
View Property: Washington Square Manor
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brand New Home
Concord, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful in responding to a small issue .
Property
Fantastic stay!
View Property: Casa d`arte
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Colegeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
We communicated with Nick. He was very friendly, professional, and courteous.
Property
We would consider the same location, or any other location within the Southern Bell portfolio.
View Property: Savannah Skyline
HILLIARD, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above Broughton St 3002
Lovettsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mint Julep Main
-, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Albemarle, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captain`s Quarters
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Estate
Galloway, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was incredible. Fast email responses, friendly & helpful. We had to call to get help with our bathroom outlets not working - the guy was the best & fixed the issue quickly.
Property
It was amazing, great location, amazing house & super clean.
View Property: Pearly Whites
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient
Property
Loved it
View Property: Charlton On Lafayette
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Rey Collection 2
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change of Place Estate
Saluda, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Nothing but good things to say about Southern Belle! Yall made our trip to savannah even better than imagined. The house was so perfect, and the location was great too! When we had issues with someone being in our reserved spot, yall got back to us and let us know what to do.
Property
Very helpful and very clear.
View Property: Congress Street Retreat
washington crossing, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Absolute perfection!
Property
Have rented many vacation homes and this was by far the most attractive, comfortable and well maintained of any in the U.S.
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Orillia, CA
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication by app and email. Timeous reminders.
Property
We loved the beautiful apartment. Very clean and well set out. Quality furnishings and linens. Location was perfect for access to historic district. Off street parking was a blessing.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Parkside, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Really only met the team member at checkin.
Property
Had a wonderful time.
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage