Guest Reviews

Bristol, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Belle does a great job!
Property
We love Savannah and Southern Belle! We had a great monthjust like we live here! We will return for our 16th year next February!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Bryn Mawr, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Avenue Estate
Forest Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. Prior to checking in, we adjusted our travel timeline, and arranging an early check in was so easy. I also had a little trouble with the code getting into the building. Brittany gave me simple instructions over the phone on entering the code properly and which door to use.
Property
This rental was absolutely perfect. Its right in the center of everything and perfect for people visiting Savannah that want to be within walking distance of great restaurants, bars, and River Street. The property itself was so charming and well decorated. If I visit Savannah again in the future, this is where I would stay again. Thank you for a great visit!
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
CHESTER SPRGS, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trending on Broughton
Ambler, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Our check out time was 12pm; however, our flight wasnt until 6pm. The staff allowed us to drop off our luggage while we walked around.
Property
The decor was amazing! I love that we could walk almost everywhere.
View Property: Jet Setter
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 3
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth Park West Garden
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Fairview Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
The experience was flawless, and the intermittent reminders were great.
Property
The information tags posted at the house were very helpful.
View Property: Carly`s Retreat
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Escape
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seona House
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eliza Ann Jewett House
Riverhead, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and responsive
Property
Perfect choice! Images and description are completely accurate
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Main House
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change of Place Garden Level
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Richmond hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Georgia was wonderful answering all our questions as we prepared for our annual event. We immediately booked the home for next year.
Property
Wonderful house, great location.
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
ELLIJAY, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
What a gorgeous place to stay! We were right in the historic district and could walk to everything. It was spotless, roomy, and elegant. Loved the tub, the walk in closet, and location.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Kitchener, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
great location.
Property
Comfortable
View Property: Grey Pearl
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful place!
Property
Can we move in?
View Property: Habersham Hall
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Meet Teresa at the door, she was a perfect representative for your organization. We found everything as advertised. It was a perfect stay.
Property
All ratings are intended to be 5tars
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 3
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
This was the easiest rental experience I have encountered everything was as pictured and check in and check out was a breeze.
Property
The property was tastefully decorated, comfortable, and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you Southern Belle Vacation Rentals.
View Property: El Rey Collection 3