Guest Reviews

Write a Review
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was great.
Property
We enjoyed the place. The mattresses and linens were fabulous
View Property: Orleans Square
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxe On Liberty
Camden, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Kendall often and she was wonderful!!! She got a fan (I requested) for our room delivered prior to our arrival. Wonderful, prompt service and friendly personality!
Property
It was the second time weve rented from Southernbelle. Weve used other companies but Southernbelle bets them all. Descriptions are accurate, customer service is great and the cleanliness of the property is amazing!!!
View Property: Southern Hall Upper
US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seona House
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Luxe On Liberty
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lady Gwinnett
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet Setter
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Linda`s on Lincoln
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable well appointed property in the heart of Savannah Historic District. Eazy walk to any attraction and a nice coffee shop right next door.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Myakka City, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were friendly and helpful...absolutely no complaints!
Property
Our Southern Belle Vacation rental exceeded our expectations. The property was spotless, extremely comfortable and ideally located. The process of renting could not have been easier. A great option for lodging in Savannah. We would patronize Southern Belle again in a heartbeat. Thank you!
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Garden Level
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Hall Upper
-, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful when we checked in. They gave helpful information on the property and how to contact them for any issues.
Property
The 340 Abercorn property was very spacious and pretty. We loved the wooden floors and kitchen. It was nice being so close that you could walk to everything and we enjoyed seeing all the friendly people walking their pets in the square and by the apartment! We had a great time and loved the location.
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midtown Pointe
Moore, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very helpful - replied to emails promptly and politely
Property
Great home, we had 9 guests and everyone had plenty of room. Good parking! Easy access to beach - easy drive to Savannah. Enjoyed the hot tub and great views!
View Property: Bella Costa
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Manor on Congress
Chester, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Georgia and she was very knowledgeable and friendly!! She made the booking process so simple and easy! I feel she is a great asset to Southern Belle Vacation Rentals!!!
Property
We stayed in the Bird Baldwin House specifically Twelve Oaks and it was awesome!! Centralized within walking distance of all attractions we wanted to explore and we LOVED that!! The staff was always friendly and helpful and booking online super easy!! This is our second time renting from Southern Belle and we plan to return real soon!!! Loretta and Frankie
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Kendall was who booked our unit. She was wonderful to work with and was very helpful with the questions I had.
Property
We usually stay at a hotel. It was wonderful to have separate rooms at the end of the night for everyone in our family to be able to unwind at the end of the day.
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Millville, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Jewel Estate
US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Manor
US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Bear, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the stay at the property. It was beautiful and in a great location. We would definitely rent again!
View Property: Midtown Pointe