Guest Reviews

Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Trent Lakes, CA
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was so professional and in constant contact. When the hurricanes were coming through the area, we were kept up to date if there were any developments. I did have to telephone a person in the beginning for clarity regarding international credit card charges - and it was answered completely. The property is so well maintained, and the arrival/departure instructions were very clear - we really didnt need to do anything further.
Property
If you are looking for a clean, well maintained, quiet place to stay while you want to explore the city of Savannah - then, this is the place for you. The apartment was very well-equipped. The bed was very comfortable. The linens are spa quality. Kitchen is well appointed and has what you need. All the appliances are in working order. The shower is great too!! The floors have the original squeak - so you cant sneak the last of the pralines in the kitchen!!!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bakery
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee Nights
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and knowledgeable staff.
Property
We had a relaxing stay. Perfect for 3 adults and a teenager. Dining table comfortably seated all of us as well as watching moves in the dining room with a huge selection! Great to have the 2 separate bedrooms upstairs. The design and pick of the furniture was very modern and just our style, whoever made the choices for color had very good taste! It's important to me to feel comfortable within a vacation rental and this was the case here!
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Benton Cottage
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 2
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
A very enjoyable stay.
Property
The location was excellent. We were to walk to majority of our sightseeing points. Loved being close to all the restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed being able to stay downtown.
View Property: Home at 1014
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were great, professional, and very friendly.
Property
The property was beautiful and spacious. Exactly like the photos. The property was well kept and located in the heart of Savannah. Close to shopping centers and parks for your convience. We had no issues with any other tendants and walked to all festivities of the week/ weekend. We will definitely rent again and recommend this property to our loved ones.
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s Retreat
Upper Montclair, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
You made the experience easy and seamless.
Property
It was everything we had hoped for. The photographs and description were true.
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Odenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlton House
Indian Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Exposure
Dundas, CA
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and accommodating Quick responding ! Courteous ..
Property
We so enjoyed staying at this property It was our home for almost a week We were very comfortable and so relaxing For us to be in Savannah celebrating our daughters wedding this location made it complete!
View Property: Southern Exposure
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and very available. They return messages promptly when a message was left.
Property
The property itself was spotless. Very cute and well decorated. Everything worked and was well organized. Everything was just as explained in the check-in email which included a video on using the lockbox which I found really helpful. No problem at all entering the property. The little cation was perfect. Its right across from the Mercer house and between Forsyth Park and Monterey Square. Its a little quieter because there are fewer shops and restaurants in that square which I thought was a plus. You walk 2 blocks in any direction and youre on your way to shopping, eating, and museums, and of course Squares. There is even a Kroger in walking distance on the other side of Forsyth Park. Overall I really loved this cozy little apartment. Its clean and safe and perfect for a solo traveler.
View Property: Gordon Carriage
Cochran, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coslick Cottage
Citra, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Townhouse on Tattnall
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah