Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lewistown, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
SBR employees were consistently friendly and knowlegable about properties and the city. It was a pleasure working with them
Property
This property delivers what we expected, a large historice house with lots of space for a family stay. It was well appointed and decorated. We will use SBR again in the future.
View Property: Diplomat House
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very customer oriented.
Property
Exceptionally clean,beautiful but comfortable decor
View Property: The Desoto
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
I had a pleasant experience with your team.
Property
the entire family enjoyed the living and outdoor patio.
View Property: Crawford House
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is professional, proactive and responsive - thank you!
Property
The property was charming, comfortable and well equipped. It was in a wonderful location relative to Forsyth Park and neighboring venues. A pleasant surprise, the on street parking was plentiful and easy. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
View Property: Southern Hall
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mint Julep Garden
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
The guest services personnel were knowledgeable and kind, offering fast solutions to any needs we had.
Property
Our stay was very comfortable, with a great place to relax that was clean and homey. The location was central to many businesses and activities. We would be so happy if we could enjoy staying here again.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
South Side, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Escape
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
All the phone receptionists I spoke with were very pleasant and kind. Regarding the maintenance call I made for the property.
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated and clean.
View Property: Price Place
-, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite Escape
East prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Location was great.
Property
In walking distance to everything. Property was as described.
View Property: Garden on Jones
Flanders, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charm on Liberty
Flowery branch, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
LOVED Ms Georgia!! She answered all our questions and was very personable and friendly.
Property
WE WILL BE BACK!! We travel frequently and this house is definitely one of the BEST weve ever rented. The location, cleanliness and layout were perfect
View Property: Beach House Up
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very friendly.
Property
Extremely comfortable and location to everything was perfect.
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Evans, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
I'm still in awe of how beautiful the rental home is....
Property
Its a very gorgeous property that I will be renting again.
View Property: Tybee Nights
Owensboro , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee Exposure
-, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Cottage
New Castle, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Donnas Escape was the perfect size for our family stay.
Property
The townhouse was very clean and everything we needed in a vacation home. I highly recommend it.
View Property: Donna`s Escape
Dacula, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional!
Property
Amazing home! Loved the tall ceiling and the decor. House was very well maintained and very much up to date.
View Property: Southern Exposure
Omaha, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway on Jones
Shelby, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Fairport, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed this apartment so much we have rented it twice so far this year.
Property
It's tucked away on a quiet square where you can enjoy an early morning coffee/reading spot. The beds were comfortable and the property is extremely well maintained.
View Property: Orleans Square
-, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
When I needed them, which was at 10pm, they were responsive and solution oriented.
Property
Great property and experience! I highly recommend 507 E Congress.
View Property: Congress Street Retreat
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth Park Avenue Haven