Guest Reviews

Write a Review
MURFREESBORO, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great Team
Property
Excellent
View Property: Tattnall Hideaway
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was such an amazing property. The decor was up-to-date. The neighbors were very friendly. It was very conveniently located to the beach. This property in particular was not far from Savannah. I mean this property was just so amazing. We are still talking about it. It was a bit hot outside but the air in the house made it feel like winter which was perfect. Even the downstairs room was cool and comfortable. There were 9 of us in the house and it was perfect for us. There is a Kroger maybe 2 minutes off the island but there is an IGA on the island (bit pricey). This property was just amazing. I can't say enough good things about the property. Great great experience!
View Property: General George Marshall
US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Durham, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Jewel Estate
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Overall a great stay..thank you
Property
The property had plenty of room.beautiful location.
View Property: Plantation Riverview
US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Lynn Haven,, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitfield Square
US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Silver Shores Unit 5
North Wales, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Historic Townhouse on Tattnall
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
You had someone out within an hour to look at the lights on the front porch and front hallway.
Property
We had a nice time and the place was fine!
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Main House
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
The off site check in was excellent, very well organized.
Property
Loved Savannah and will return some day. The house was absolutely fantastic. A beautiful house in a perfect location was an ideal setting for a family destination Thanksgiving!
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful and very helpful
Property
Great
View Property: Southern Jewel Estate
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service and friendly staff
Property
We loved Cupps Castle it was perfect for our family to stay during Thanksgiving week. We will be coming back!
View Property: Cupp`s Castle
Coosa, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
We enjoyed the house tremendously. It was clean, updated and the perfect location. Exceeded our expectations for sure! We will be returning.
View Property: Blue Manor on Congress
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Mico, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Under The Red Door On Monterey
-, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was exactly as pictured. We loved the decor and Victorian feel. Everything was immaculately clean! Perfect location one block from Forsyth Park. We walked everywhere, even down to River Street was only a 30 minute walk. I loved how you came to the property before we arrived and had the lights on, it made arriving in the dark much easier!
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Elmore, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach Retreat
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Great location.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Allentown, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
We did not have direct contact with the team as our only interface was email. The emails were timely, factual and helpful.
Property
Great location, clean property. Just as advertised.
View Property: Scattered Sun
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful. I called about parking and she was very nice and sent me the locations of 2 parking decks
Property
Awesome!!! Loved everything about it! So spacious!! We will be staying again the next time we visit Savannah.
View Property: Lady Gwinnett
Hudsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
They were excellent, helpful, professional. Georgia was the best!!
Property
Loved staying in an older well maintained property. Nicely stocked kitchen, also. Being on the third flour offered a nice view and wasnt a problem. Hope to come back!
View Property: Charm on Liberty
-, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was always friendly and responsive, both through text and phone calls. The pre vacation emails kept me up to date and organized . Very efficient and well thought out
Property
It was amazing, the most gorgeous home. Weve ever experienced
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth