Guest Reviews

Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham House North
Eustis, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
The team was wonderful from booking to staying there.
Property
The house on Whitefield Square is amazing! We had a "Golden Girls reunion" with four of us and had such a great time playing pool and sitting on the front porch. The home is huge and filled with a modern yet somewhat back in time feeling. The perfect mix in dcor to make it very warm and welcoming. Every inch of the house was spotless. Thank you to the owners for sharing their incredible home. Memories were made that will last a lifetime.
View Property: Whitfield Square
Danielson, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
We have stayed in Southern Belle properties for 4 years now. They are excellent properties and well maintained. Booking is done online and and very easy to book a property.
Property
Even if you have to call the office and ask questions, they are very helpful.
View Property: Jet Setter
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Morven, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Desoto
Mason, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lady Gwinnett
Ormond Beach , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative, attentive and helpful
Property
We loved staying at the cottage it was very comfortable and cute, the washing machine we did use one time and the sensor for when to stop might be broken so it did a rinse and spin cycle all day while we were out. Other than that we had a great time! Thank you!
View Property: Coslick Cottage
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee Exposure
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny On Seaside
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
My daughter worked with the team and had no problems making the final arrangements
Property
We had a magical extended weekend in Savannah, and so many guests told us it was a perfect wedding. My daughter and her husband now have the wonderful experience of meeting and falling in love while graduate students at SCAD, then bringing both families back to beautiful Savannah for the best wedding ever.
View Property: Mint Julep Estate
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
All correspondence was handled on-line and clearly communicated. Timely updates and reminders were appreciated. My entire, first time rental experience was amazing and I will do it again.
Property
Our rental unit was enjoyed by all of us. The clean, new, style and furnishings were nicely matched. The location was perfect. We were happy to find a Kroger grocery store and quaint coffee/ Mate' shop within walking distance. The free Local DOT bus pick-up was close by as well, which we utilized. Parking for a second car was no problem on the side street. We did have road noise, but made do. The back porch/patio was a gem for the few days of 79* weather. Absolutely a Great Pick!
View Property: Price Place
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soho Suite
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and answered all my questions quickly
Property
Beautiful location and property well maintained. We didnt want to leave!
View Property: Orleans Square
Westwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pickett`s Place
Cornelius, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Congress Street Retreat
Waynesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlton On Lafayette
Portland, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Oak Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were extremely responsive and courteous.
Property
Great place, great location. We would stay here again.
View Property: Parlor On Park
Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Forsyth Park Avenue Haven
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1 Spartina
-, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2019
Property Manager
Seamless experience.
Property
Absolutely loved the property and location of it. We liked that we were walking distance to a lot of the squares by Forsyth Park. We even did an afternoon in the park with wine and cheese which was so nice. It was also convenient to Kroger's grocery so we stocked up on snack and bevies. The home itself is beautiful and was very spacious for the 6 of us. We loved morning coffee on the front porch. Awesome city and comfortable home, we'll be back!
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change of Place Garden Level
Marrero, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s Retreat
Morris, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eliza Ann Jewett House
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crawford House