Guest Reviews

Summerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach Retreat
Quakertown, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coslick Cottage
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Under The Red Door On Monterey
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: Grey Pearl
Lopez Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlton On Lafayette
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midtown Pointe
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
New York, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham Estate
McCormick, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
We have stay at 2 Southern Bell vacation rentals and they have been great experience
Property
We have a great time coming back to the cottage at the end of the day relaxing on the porches there was only 3 of us and the house was perfect for our size
View Property: Waldburg Cottage
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Estate
Huntersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Belle team members went above and beyond. I called a couple of times with questions and they were always very courteous and quick to respond. For example, one day we couldn't get the WiFi to work and they sent over a team member to fix it immediately. I was very grateful for helpful hosts!
Property
The Tattnall Hideaway was in a perfect location. It took less than 5 minutes to drive anywhere and was in a great walking neighborhood. Despite its convenience, it was located on a very quiet street and around the corner from Forsyth Park. We felt like we really lucked out finding this gem so close to the city!
View Property: Tattnall Hideaway
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
graceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parlor On Park
Plainsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5 Pop Collection
Lady City , US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eliza Ann Jewett House
Kernersville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
We had an excellent time! Thanks so much!
Property
We loved the outdoor patio and rooftop terrace. It was great to sit outside with the morning coffee and enjoy the surroundings.
View Property: Crawford House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Manor
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great set up. Remote Garage door helped.
Property
Outstanding property, great location w a needed garage. Highly recommend over other options in the area.
View Property: Habersham House
Brookwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Richiz Upper
Pace, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brand New Home
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The location, the bathroom, and the kitchen supplies were great.
Property
The location, the bathroom, and the kitchen supplies were great.
View Property: Orleans Square
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property was absolutely perfect.
Property
It had everything we needed plus some! The home was very spacious and in a great location. It was also beautiful inside and very cozy. Would come back in a heartbeat!
View Property: Pearly Whites
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
I believe I spoke with Andrew a few times.
Property
He was great to work with
View Property: Casa d`arte