Guest Reviews

Canton, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pearly Whites
scottdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Had trouble using door code box, staff helped immediately and were extremely friendly. The mistake was mine, staff still assisted with cheerfulness. Very welcoming.
Property
Had a wonderful time in a beautiful, comfortable place. Full of real Savannah charm. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Main House
Westfield Center, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham House
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very nice and responsive throughout the entire process. The property was exceptional. The location was perfect.
Property
The property was exceptional. It is in walking distance of everything yet there is also a free shuttle that runs every 10 min. The rich history of the area made for a very interesting weekend with so much to see.
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Sandord, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azure Suite
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Manor
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charm on Liberty
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coslick Cottage
Lebanon, ME, 04027
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer was very responsive to questions and issues with our stay.
Property
Close proximity to the beach was great
View Property: South Beach Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage
Palmyra, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
Carthage, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Hideaway
vineland, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cottage
Staten island, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Azure Suite
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Any questions I had were promptly answered.
Property
It was a very nice stay. Very pleased with the accommodations.
View Property: Donna`s Escape
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Members were very friendly and professional.
Property
Loved the house Bella Costa. Truly a wonderful place to stay
View Property: Bella Costa
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your website is helpful and easy to book. The few times I called, your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I called the day before our trip and spoke with Jennifer ( I think originally from Massachusetts?), who was friendly, and very patient with all of my questions. Very very nice.
Property
We had a lovely stay at Harris Hideaway in Savannah. Was visiting in November for the Rock and Roll Half Marathon. The property is located in a lovely residential neighborhood. The unit was spotless, comfortable and had everything you could need/want. We would happily stay again. Very convenient and close to everything but far enough from the busy parts of Savannah to make it nice and quiet. We had a rental car and it was easy to find parking and it was free ( no need for visitor's permits and no meters to have to "feed"!!). We had a great time and loved the property and Savannah!!
View Property: Harris Hideaway
Dover, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Every time I have rented from this company I have had noting but good experiences!
Property
We loved it! The location, easy to find and access, the price, cleanliness, amenities,etc. NO COMPLAINTS!!
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
The home was beautiful, clean, and well maintained.
Property
Check in and check out with the key box was so easy and convenient.
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
So fabulous!!! Friendly and knowledgable.
Property
I have rented properties all over Europe. This Savannah trip and rental was much less stressful due in large part to the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the home. *no surprises*
View Property: Wade on the Water
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Under The Red Door On Monterey