Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Washington Square Manor
Crossville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
We have rented with you for 5 vacations. Your company is outstanding. Very professional and great to book a vacation stay with.
Property
This is the 3rd time we have stayed in this property. We love everything about it especially the location in downtown.
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Taipei, TW
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham Estate
-, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Colony
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
I need to commend your housekeeping staff- I had left my camera on the bed after check out. I returned an hour later and your staff knew why I had returned! They also mentioned that they were going to let the office know the camera was left behind! I am extremely proud of their honesty.
Property
We very much enjoyed staying at the Bird Baldwin House. We were happy with everything!!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crawford House
Wetumpka, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Huntington, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachside Colony
Dover, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Jackson, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vita Ocean View
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
GOODLETTSVILLE, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Under The Red Door On Monterey
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Corner Loft
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s Retreat
Rotonda West, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
We loved everything about our stay.
Property
We hated to leave. We will definitely be back
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Versailles, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very accommodating and took care of all of our needs thoroughly.
Property
Our stay in 118 West Waldburg was wonderful. The location was perfect and the porch was amazing. The house itself is quaint and perfect for the area.
View Property: Waldburg Richiz Lower
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Rey Collection 2
-, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very informative when contacted about how close the property was to what we wanted to see and do in Savannah. Also extremely helpful when contacted about the air mattress.
Property
Beautifully appointed home that met our needs exactly. Having 8 women in the same home, it was nice that the bathrooms were large enough to accommodate all of us at the make up mirrors at the same time.
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Okotoks, CA
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
WOW! The team was great. We had a couple wee glitches which were attended to promptly and completely. Very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Property
What else can we say! We all (14 of us) agreed that this was the best property we have stayed at as a group in the last 10 years. We would absolutely stay again if in Savannah.
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
Hudson, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Liberty Estate
Laurel park, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Carriage
Longwood, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham Estate
Plano, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Corner Loft