Guest Reviews

Write a Review
US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Suite Escape
US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived, we had to call to get the keys delivered; the staff fixed our issue pretty quickly.
Property
We really had a terrific time! Savannah is beautiful and the food, drinks, sites are amazing!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s Retreat
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property. Well maintained home, very clean.
View Property: Donna`s Escape
Spartanburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cute little place for a short trip was perfect for 2 couples.
View Property: Wade on the Water
Dusseldorf, DE
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Garden Level
Moline , US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seona House
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jet Setter
saint cloud, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was lovely! Everything was so clean and definitely worth the stay!
View Property: Henry Cunningham House South
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
very courteous
Property
nothing to add to the above
View Property: Southern Belle
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jay-Ann House
North Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
One thing I will say, the friendliness of the staff over the phone and the maintenance guy were super friendly trying to help us out with the wifi predicament. Even when they were stressed from how frustrating it was to fix it they were all smiles and cracking jokes.
Property
The wifi was a little slow, but aside from that, everyone we interacted with was great! The check-in and check-out process couldn't have been easier, and the property itself was gorgeous!
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Berkey, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Main House
Laurinburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change of Place Garden Level
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Desoto
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage
US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above Broughton St 3015B
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very beautiful home that was clean, roomy, and was conveniently located in the center of the historic district of Savannah that made it easy to be able to walk to everything. Plus it was a very reasonable rental cost for that particular property in the historic district. Will definitely be considered as a place to stay in Savannah on future trips.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
monticello, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Congress Street Retreat
US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
It was great. They returned calls quickly.
Property
The property is great. Spacious rooms and a lots of dinnerware and glasses.
View Property: Cedar House on Tybee
Norwalk, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Belle employees were all wonderful. They took great care of our needs and answered all questions.
Property
we had a wonderful time staying at 214 West Harris. In the middle of the historic district so easy to walk to many things. I enjoyed sitting on the back patio in the mornings. Very peaceful!
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Garden Level
woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Southern belle did a great job with emailing me and keeping me updated as the time got closer to my stay with them . Made sure all the info that was needed were in the emails.
Property
The property was spectacular, super clean and decorated perfectly. Well stocked with everything you would need. Just a few steps to the beach and Tybrisa.
View Property: South Beach Retreat
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Costa