Guest Reviews

Warne, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great and friendly ppl
Property
Very nice and relaxing
View Property: Donna`s Escape
Onawa, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
I was impressed they contacted me via telephone to see if everything was ok however, I was not yet in the property.
Property
The Bird-Baldwin parlor was absolutely perfect! We felt so at home. Savannah is a wonderful city and we can't wait to go back!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Trent Woods , US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
The small problem with the TV was handled smoothly and efficiently.
Property
Better than expected, and for us, a great value with all the comforts of home and we didn't spend a fortune.
View Property: Forsyth Park West Garden
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Venice, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitfield Square
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Location was fabulous as we wanted to be close to Forsyth park, grocery, and have easy street parking available.
Property
Loved the property and will definitely try to stay again.
View Property: Habersham Hall
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crawford House
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Corner Loft
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage
grovetown, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlton House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkside Manor
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
As the check-in was at the home, I did not have to go to the office. Online communication was fast. On my previous visits, the team has always been pleasant and respectful of my time.
Property
Overall a great property!! Very clean and spacious. Great location in the heart of the Historic District.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pickett`s Place
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
The young girl that checked us in was so sweet and helpful and Im sorry I forgot her name.
Property
Really loved it and it was in walking distance to almost everything. The house was lovely, very comfortable and provided all you needed for an enjoyable stay.
View Property: The Cottage
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soho Suite
gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
THE TEAM IS EXCELLENT. WELL TRAINED AND VERY NICE AND ALWAYS HELPFUL.
Property
SOUTHERN BELL VACATION RENTALS ARE THE BEST!! GREAT TRIP AND NICE LOCATION AND HAD GREAT NEIGHBORS. THANKS FOR THE GOOD TIME.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
Beautiful property ideally located to historic and river districts.
View Property: Grey Pearl
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice from booking through to the end when we called in and left a message.
Property
This was a beautiful place and very close to all the things we wanted. Easy and safe to walk around. We would stay at this property again in a minute!
View Property: Tattnall Hideaway
Midland, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were professional, friendly and helpful.
Property
Lovely historical home with beautiful furnishings that is located in a perfect area. This house is close to everything and you can walk most places from there.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Main House
Spring, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
I contacted the office initially and found the contact very warm and friendly and booked directly with her due to hospitality
Property
The property was fabulous and although it was street parking, there was never any issues finding a spot. We had the best time and can't wait to return to your beautiful city!
View Property: On Forsyth Park
Loganville, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
We loved the house! Cute and decorated very nice! Everything we needed was there at this property!
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
I loved that they allowed us to place our luggage in the office for a few hours after checkout until we needed to leave for the airport. Very helpful!
Property
We had the pleasure of meeting Tom, the owner of the property. We happened to see him as we were heading out for the day and he was very friendly!
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Garden Level