Guest Reviews

Lakeland , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
Great experience. Our second time
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous and attentive. Since everything went smoothly it was not necessary to contact very often.
Property
Very Good Value close to Historic District. This place manages to be old Savannah in many ways while offering very nice upgrades in Kitchen/Breakfast area. Furniture in Living Room is very comfortable and clean. TV's are in every area so keeping up with sports, etc is no problem as you move from room to room. Nice patio with table and chairs for relaxing in the evenings. I have stayed at many Hotels and VRBO's and this is one of my recommendations.
View Property: Charlton Street Retreat
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly.
Property
We loved our stay at the Waldburg Manor. It is a beautiful spacious home with a lot of amenities. It is located in a great area that is close to the beautiful Forsyth Park. Along the park you are able to catch a free shuttle service at several bus stop locations. And we had no trouble with parking. We parked in the rear of the home and several times out in front of the home.
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time staying at Dolphin Dance.
Property
A quick walk across the boardwalk brought us to the beach and we enjoyed the spacious place. Very comfortable for 8 adults and 1 2-year-old.
View Property: Dolphin Dance
Knoxville , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Exceptionally accommodating.
Property
Property met every expectation. Loved watching the trolleys go by. Really appreciated the Christmas decorations since we had believers in the crowd.
View Property: Senator`s Gate at Forsyth
Seneca, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parlor On Park
key west, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Called in once for confirm late check in as arrival would be extra late- staff member was very friendly and helpful.
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Chateau on Tattnall
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plantation Estate
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home at 1014
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Manor on Congress
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham House
Brooks, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 2
Youngsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Frankfort, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Price Place
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eliza Ann Jewett House
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brand New Home
St. Catharines, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Monterey, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
mathew, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Fox River , US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
I placed two phone calls prior to our visit with questions. Both handled very friendly and professional. Our cable went out on our first night. I called for service the next morning and a nice man was there withing 5 minutes and corrected the problem.
Property
We loved it. Staying in the Bird Baldwin home just added to the experience of visiting historic Savannah. We loved the location, the comfort and the plus of having parking. Being next door to the Savannah Roasting coffee shop didn't hurt either.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Forest Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Bolingbrook, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pickett`s Place
Blythewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
The property was just as pictured. Very well decorated and comfortable. I would love to stay there again.
View Property: Sunny On Seaside