Guest Reviews

Write a Review
perkasie, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book, check in and out. Professional staff, no problems
Property
We had a fun time and have great memories of our visit to Savannah. Thank you
View Property: Change Of Place Main House
Collingwood, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above Broughton St 3015B
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
Oakldale, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Great customer service by phone.
Property
This property was exceptionally clean and met our expectations and needs. Thank you!
View Property: Movie House Lot C
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Southern Belle Vacation Rental team members are the best at what they do. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. Their web site has it all. If you book a trip in Savannah, these are the ones you contact and go with.
Property
The property is cheery and spacious. It has a nice good size balcony. It is very clean and the amenities are all there. We enjoy it and anyone who rents this place will not be disappointed. Thanks Southern Belle for the past four years of enjoyment.
View Property: Champagne Suite
SAVANNAH, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
This is a wonderful house within walking distance of the Historic District
Property
. Large ceilings, open floor plan, comfortable furnishings, and everything about it is new from the construction to the furnishings.
View Property: Liberty Estate
-, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Savannah is a great city.
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Millersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team is great to deal with and very knowledgeable in what they do
Property
The property is just right for our stay
View Property: Champagne Suite
Frederica, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Any time I needed to contact team members, they were reasonable, helpful, and understanding. They were all polite and easy to work with.
Property
Our group LOVED the house. It looked just like the pictures and video online. The bathrooms were large, spacious, and bright. We had plenty of room throughout the three floors of the house. The beds were comfortable, and the closets were also a decent size. The kitchen has fully stocked with everything we needed. Overall, it was a wonderful experience; definitely the nicest vacation rental I've ever stayed in.
View Property: Pearly Whites
Palm bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and kind
Property
Love Savannah and all it has to see. Property well maintained and comfortable - felt like home. Would stay again and recommend
View Property: Brand New Home
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt, friendly service
Property
Wonderful property, spacious, perfect accommodations for a large group.
View Property: Blue Manor on Congress
MANCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lady Gwinnett
Lumberton, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very informative
Property
The cleanliness and spacious property was wonderful, the only thing is the available space to park, would recommend designated property to park, but would satay again!
View Property: 5 Pop Collection
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
he rooms were nice sizes and everything was decorated beautifully.
Property
We really enjoyed the back porch and the living/kitchen room area.
View Property: Cedar House on Tybee
Westford, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitfield Square
Leakey, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Loved the historic home, but being on a busy Main Street made sleeping difficult.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Champagne Suite
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Culpeper, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Overall it was a great place to stay.
Property
Nice neighbors down the road. Very close to surrounding foodie destinations.
View Property: Southern Hall
Osceola, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waldburg Cottage
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
I loved working with the Southern Belle team. They are friendly, professional and were completely understanding of our needs. The team worked hard to see we were well taken care of during our visit. I wouldn't hesitate to make Southern Belle our first stop for a vaction rental.
Property
We loved the Deja Blue B unit. The unit is beautifully done to make you feel like you're at home. It's spotless and well stocked with everything you might need, including many thoughtful extras. The location is perfect for walking or biking anywhere on the island.
View Property: Deja Blue B
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was so friendly, accomodative and friendly.
Property
We loved staying at Southerne Belle property in Savannah. It felt like a home away from home. We will definitely use this property again when we come back to visit Savannah.
View Property: Habersham Hall