Guest Reviews

Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Whitfield Square
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Exposure
RENSSELAER, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Soho Suite
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was very well organized and explained. Your directions were excellent!
Property
Loved the property and will definitely stay again if back in Savannah!
View Property: Harris Hideaway
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: On Forsyth Park
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Trent Lakes, CA
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was so professional and in constant contact. When the hurricanes were coming through the area, we were kept up to date if there were any developments. I did have to telephone a person in the beginning for clarity regarding international credit card charges - and it was answered completely. The property is so well maintained, and the arrival/departure instructions were very clear - we really didnt need to do anything further.
Property
If you are looking for a clean, well maintained, quiet place to stay while you want to explore the city of Savannah - then, this is the place for you. The apartment was very well-equipped. The bed was very comfortable. The linens are spa quality. Kitchen is well appointed and has what you need. All the appliances are in working order. The shower is great too!! The floors have the original squeak - so you cant sneak the last of the pralines in the kitchen!!!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bakery
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tybee Nights
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great service and knowledgeable staff.
Property
We had a relaxing stay. Perfect for 3 adults and a teenager. Dining table comfortably seated all of us as well as watching moves in the dining room with a huge selection! Great to have the 2 separate bedrooms upstairs. The design and pick of the furniture was very modern and just our style, whoever made the choices for color had very good taste! It's important to me to feel comfortable within a vacation rental and this was the case here!
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Punta Gorda, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Benton Cottage
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 2
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
A very enjoyable stay.
Property
The location was excellent. We were to walk to majority of our sightseeing points. Loved being close to all the restaurants and shopping. Would definitely stay again!
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Scottsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a wonderful time and enjoyed being able to stay downtown.
View Property: Home at 1014
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were great, professional, and very friendly.
Property
The property was beautiful and spacious. Exactly like the photos. The property was well kept and located in the heart of Savannah. Close to shopping centers and parks for your convience. We had no issues with any other tendants and walked to all festivities of the week/ weekend. We will definitely rent again and recommend this property to our loved ones.
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s Retreat
Upper Montclair, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
You made the experience easy and seamless.
Property
It was everything we had hoped for. The photographs and description were true.
View Property: Isaac LaRoche Main House
Odenville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charlton House