Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was perfect for our annual girls tripplenty of room, a screened in porch for morning coffee, and it was close enough to walk to parks, restaurants and shops.
View Property: Chateau on Tattnall
US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fountain View Cottage
Deland, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: General George Marshall
North Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hip Savannah Pad
Arab, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Weve stayed twice this year and your team has been amazing. From working with scheduling to just having everything ready. The process of booking is so simple and they are always kind!!
Property
We loved Henry Cunningham house! The decor of the home was beautiful. Big screen tv, you had al the amenities you could want. But their properties are spotless. This company has the cleanest rentals of any I have stayed vacation home!! So worth it!!! We will be back for 3rd trip soon!!
View Property: Henry Cunningham House South
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa d`arte
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
Rye, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Answered our text promptly.
Property
Loved the privacy. Much more like home than a standard hotel room. Showed us a nice slice of Savannah architecture. Liked having restaurants in walking distance.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Twelve Oaks
Gallatin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so friendly and helpful!
Property
This property was perfect for our needs. Couldn't have been better!
View Property: Oglethorpe Manor Garden Level
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Did not speak to anyone directly. All communication was done on line. Online communication was great. Received many welcoming emails regarding our stay as well as necessary information needed for check-in and check-out.
Property
Enjoyable, peaceful, pleasurable, outstanding, stay at Pink Flamingo. Couldnt have asked for a nicer place to stay.
View Property: Pink Flamingo
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parlor On Park
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful visit to Savannah. The home was near the free DOT and we found it easy to navigate to the sites we were touring.
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful visit to Savannah. The home was near the free DOT and we found it easy to navigate to the sites we were touring.
View Property: Price Place
Ballston Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Again an awesome location
View Property: Broughton Corner Loft
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
fairfax, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Comfortable and clean home with lots of charm.
View Property: Crawford Main House
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Movie House Lot A
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heart Of Savannah
georgetown, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
n/a
Property
absolutely loved it. clean, neat, old world charm. loved visiting 1790 in the evenings for cocktails. short walk to river st. loved our "unseen" visitor in the home. just the perfect Savannah experience
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Crestview, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Escape
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
the rental experience was mostly done with email and it was very easy instructions to the Rental house and very well taken care of we had no complaints
Property
absolutely enjoyable
View Property: Habersham Hall
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 3
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham Estate