Guest Reviews

Duncan , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Owensboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2018
Property Manager
We loved staying at the Bird Baldwin House and will definately stay there again when we return next year if it is available. Loved it!
Property
We loved staying at the Bird Baldwin House and will definately stay there again when we return next year if it is available. Loved it!
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Barrington, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great very accommodating , knowledgeable and pleasant !our
Property
Our stay exceeded our expectations great accommodation very clean beautifully decorated would highly recommend for a family or a girls trip. Location was great close to coffee shop and easily walkable to most sites.
View Property: Southern Belle
Denton, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly Knowledge
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Gordon Garden
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Brevard, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham House
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa d`arte
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Escape
Lebanon junction, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: South Beach Retreat
Morris Plains, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seona House
Kill Devil Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
I did not want ro leave and jope to return soon.
Property
It was a wonderful trip and a great location.
View Property: Grey Pearl
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Harris Hideaway
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018
Property Manager
If we return to Savannah in the future, we will rent this property again.
Property
Excellent in every way from location, amenities, and cleanliness.
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Prattville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and seamless arranging the rental.
Property
The property is beautiful and extremely clean with a nice coffee shop right next door and within easy walking distance of everything
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Ekron
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind
Property
We loved our unit at the Bird Baldwin House. The apartment was amazing, very spacious! Parking was included. The mattress and bed were super comfy and the leather couch was as well. The tv had the best picture. We enjoyed watching Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil on it one evening when our feet were just too tired to go out. ( added bonus Vinnie Van Go Go delivered the most amazing pizza) . The location was wonderful we were able to walk most everywhere. My husband and I explored together in the mornings and after lunch he would nap or tv watch and I would explore a bit more.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Apalachicola, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above Broughton St 3015B
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
The property was gorgeous and conveniently located.
View Property: Home at 1014
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Craftsmith Cottage
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Broughton Hideaway
Swedesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was helpful when we called to get our entry instructions.
Property
Looking forward to visiting again with my husband!
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
They have always been helpful when calling in for assistance
Property
Lovely place to stay, parking worked out well, felt secure in the Townhome, the way it was set up and the dcor was excellent!!!
View Property: Jet Setter
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Creek Manor