Guest Reviews

Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
The team was extremely helpful in finding a great property ideally located in the historic district.
Property
This is a great location in the historic district, near museums, SCAD, shops and restaurants just an easy 12 minute walk to the river. We parked our car upon arrival and didn't move it until we were heading out of town. This is a very walkable property.
View Property: Orleans Square
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Price Place
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coach`s Corner
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
You guys made everything really easy and stress free! I loved how you guys would send emails leading up to the trip with information about checking in, directions, and also places to check out while we were there.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing, from the historic look to the updated touches on the inside, it was truly a sight to see. For those who have a decent size group, the openness and size of the house was perfect for it. Location was great as well, everything we did was either in walking distance or at most a $7 uber ride. We came down to Savannah to experience St. Patrick's Day weekend and to see what else Savannah had to offer and left very pleased! Would highly recommend this house and you guys to anyone
View Property: Waldburg Manor
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Parlor
Poway, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parlor On Park
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Henry Cunningham Estate
Ashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and curteous
Property
Extremely comfortable and again very clean
View Property: Ellis Square Loft
US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Loved the soho suit
View Property: Soho Suite
Halifax, CA
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Garden Level
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Above Broughton St 3002
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Every call I made was answered quickly and I was always greeted with a positive person who was willing to make everything perfect for my stay.
Property
The property was very well-maintained both inside and outside. I would definitely stay there again. Southern Belle Vacation Rentals met all my expectations.
View Property: Hideaway on Jones
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Habersham Hall
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shamrock
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eliza Ann Jewett House
Streamwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and professional
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: El Rey Collection 2
Athens, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carly`s Retreat
Rockford, IL, , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Bakery
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
VERY RESPONSIVE AND VERY CUSTOMER ORIENTED
Property
BEAUTIFUL EXPERIENCE
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Change Of Place Main House
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful made for a great experience.
Property
Just a superb stay all the way around. Great staff and great property plan to rent it again next year around the same time.
View Property: Plantation Estate
Shaker Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Cartersville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Movie House Lot B