Guest Reviews

Write a Review
VIENNA, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very Good
Property
Enjoyed very much, the Deck Restaurant was very good.
View Property: Beachside Colony
-, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
No issues.
Property
Overall very much enjoyed our stay despite the few comments that I made. With a few modifications this rental would be perfect. The location is quiet and close enough to the main attractions particularly Forsyth Park. Off-Street parking was a huge plus.
View Property: Forsyth Park West Carriage House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Staff responded quickly and professionally.
Property
This is a magnificent property with a simple but elegant design. Very good use of space, wonderful kitchen, spectacular master bath. The bed and bathroom linens are five-star-hotel quality. Extremely comfortable mattresses. House was well stocked with basic supplies and matching, functional, complete selections of silverware/glasses//dishes. The ventilation is zoned separately upstairs and downstairs and works perfectly to cool both levels evenly at 70 degree setting. Parking is right outside the back door in a gated parking lot. We booked this house due to proximity to Forsyth Park because we had two active young boys with us and that was a wise decision. Neighborhood felt very safe and was recommended by a Savannah resident. This house is the perfect combination of modern design and amenities in a traditional, elegant townhouse that makes you feel you are in the South. Usually when I rent a property there is some "surprise"--not this time.
View Property: Lady Gwinnett
Ephrata, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Pleasant View, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Smooth, efficient with follow up emails containing all of the possible info that one would need.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this historic home. It was in walking distance to most everything, but far enough away from any of the entertainment areas to give you peace and quiet by bedtime.
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
-, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
macclesfield, GB
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
I meet a lady who does the pre inspections for the properties. She was very knowledgable and really helpful.
Property
We all commented how comphy we were with 3 adults staying.
View Property: Movie House Lot B
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Visiting Savannah for the first time.
Property
Close proximity and walkable, lovely features and comfortable bed, patio, privacy
View Property: Bird Baldwin Forsyth Suite
Newport News, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 2
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Isaac LaRoche House Estate
Williamburg, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brand New Home
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Charm on Liberty
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Belle
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Plantation Estate
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, awesome
Property
Loved that the building was an older property, beautifully maintained and in keeping with historical Savannah
View Property: Linda`s on Lincoln
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cold Creek Manor
Boston, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
We had issues with the ice machine in our fridge and it was addressed so quickly it was surprising! A good surprise!
Property
Beautiful house but the garage Apartment was a pain to get to
View Property: Liberty Estate
Maiden, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Reese Residence
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: El Rey Collection 3
Longview, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
We will be back someday!!
Property
Our stay was everything we had hoped for and more.
View Property: Romancing The Jones
gainesville, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT, WELL TRAINED EMPLOYEES.
Property
NICE QUIET AREA ON JONES ST.
View Property: Jones Street Retreat
Asheville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Savannah Oaks
Naples, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
helpful, efficient, great experience
Property
beautiful home, perfect location, stressless process
View Property: Crawford House
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Romancing The Jones
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Midtown Pointe