Guest Reviews

Write a Review
wedowed, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: General George Marshall
Seymour, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Garden
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Park Place
Havertown, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Jewel Estate
Daton, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
The Southern Belle team was helpful from the first inquiry all the way through to check out.
Property
This apartment was perfect for our stay. Accommodated all of us so well. Proximity to all of downtown was perfect. We had everything we needed provided in the apartment. Highly recommend
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall a great stay and I'd definitely book this place again! It was in a perfect location downtown.
View Property: Coach`s Corner
US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Cottage
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird Baldwin Magnolia Suite
Apex, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mansion on the Hill
Harwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is well-furnished and appointed with a well-stocked kitchen. The bathrooms include almost everything you need for a short stay. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are spacious. The free parking space is a real plus.
View Property: Blue Manor on Congress
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
Incredible location Clean and comfortable
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Check in positive - only interaction.
Property
Need a door between master BR and bath area - no privacy.
View Property: Forsyth Park West Mansion
Harpster, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Orleans Square
Carol Stream, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Price Place
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Rising Fawn, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Donna`s Escape
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
When we had an issue the response was very satisfactory
Property
Everything is done well.
View Property: Above Broughton St 3002
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
I rented the property through Home Away and everything I needed was conveniently emailed to me.
Property
The Property in Savannah was more than accommodating for the 9 women that stayed. There was plenty of room to relax and we never felt crowded. The decor of the house was the true southern style and just breathtaking. We enjoyed our long weekend together.
View Property: Mint Julep Estate
salem, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were polite and helpful
Property
The property exceeded my expectations. It was in a nice quiet area of the city but close enough to walk to all we wanted to do. The furnishings were very comfortable and we didnt t need anything. Felt very safe. Would definitely stay here again and use southern belle. Wonderful experience! .
View Property: Linda`s on Lincoln
Voorheesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were amazingly helpful. Rental process and stay went very smoothly.
Property
Everyone enjoyed their stay. The house was large enough to be comfortable for our large group. Plenty of personal and community space to enjoy.
View Property: Queen Bee
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lafayette Row Unit 1
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gordon Garden
Verona, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was pleasant and responsive
Property
Its a fun house. Lovely colors and decor. A big space and a nice kitchen.
View Property: Price Place
-, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loft on Park Avenue
SALT LAEK CITY, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sweet Georgia Brownstone on Jones